SEARCH:  
  SEARCH:
HOME | GATEWAYS | ACADEMICS | ADMISSION | DIRECTORIES | VISIT | LOG IN | SITE INDEX

Members
Employee Assistance Program

EAP Committee Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Chery Liptak (Coordinator) RF cliptak@esf.edu 470-6847
470-4730
Mark Hill (Chairperson) UUP mjhill@esf.edu 470-6673
Scott Blair UUP sblair@esf.edu 470-4921
AnnMarie Clarke (Secretary) CSEA aclark02@esf.edu 470-6743
Teri Frese
CSEA tefrese@esf.edu 470-6633
Leslie Rutkowski (Vice Chairperson) UUP larutkow@esf.edu 470-6663
David Soderberg   djsoderb@esf.edu 470-6689
Alan Wilczek PBA alwilczek@esf.edu 470-6667
Michael Campbell EAP Regional Representative michael.campbell@eap.ny.gov 315-428-4963

SUNY-ESF
State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY-ESF |
1 Forestry Drive | Syracuse, NY 13210 | 315-470-6500
Copyright © 2014 | Information | Webmaster