SEARCH:  
  SEARCH:
HOME | GATEWAYS | ACADEMICS | ADMISSION | DEPARTMENTS | DIRECTORIES | VISIT | LOG IN | SITE INDEX

EFB Adjunct Faculty - Academic Year 2014-2015

Faculty Members Email
Beal, Rick, SUNY-ESF Educational Outreach Associate rebeal@esf.edu
Bendix, Jacob, Syracuse University Maxwell School jbendix@syr.edu
Blake, Stephen, Charles Darwin Foundation, Ecuador sblakewcs@gmail.com
Boroczky, Katalin. Post Doctorate - SUNY ESF katalin.by@gmail.com
Czokajlo, Dariusz, President, Alpha Scents dczokajlo@comcast.net
Dean, Jennifer, New York Natural Heritage Program dean@nhnyp.org
Eallonardo, Tony, Scientist, O'Brien & Gere, Ecological Sciences, Syracuse tony.eallonardo@obg.com
Evans, DJ, New York Natural Heritage Program, Albany, NY dxevans@esf.edu
Fowkes, Mary. Mount Sinai Hospital - Pathology mary.fowkes@mssm.edu
Glennon, Michale Wildlife Conservation Society Adirondack Program, Saranac Lake, NY mglennon@wcs.org
Hager, Barbara Cazenovia College bhager@cazenovia.edu
Howard, Timothy Gramlich, New York Natural Heritage Program, Albany, NY tghoward@nynhp.org
Hunter, Luke, PANTHERA, Executive Director lhunter@panthera.org
Kanter, Robert, Columbia University, New York, NY kanterrobert@gmail.com
Kapuscinski, Kevin, Lake Superior State University, Sault Ste. Marie, MI Kevin.Kapuscinski@gmail.com
Kretzer, Annette, SUNY ESF kretzera@esf.edu
Lanza, Guy, SUNY ESF glanza@esf.edu
McGrath, Kathleen, SUNY ESF kmcgrath@esf.edu
McKenna, James, USGS/Great Lakes Science Center jemckenna@usgs.gov
Murphy, Margaret, Anchor QEA mmurphy@anchorqea.com
Rabinowitz, Alan, PANTHERA, President and CEO  
Ryan, Sadie, University of Florida @ Gainesville, Gainesville, FL sjryan@ufl.edu
Schlaepfer, Martin, Senior Researcher, INRA, Campus Beaulieu Batiment, France mschlaepfer@esf.edu
Schlesinger, Matthew, NYS Dept. of DEC mdschles@gw.dec.state.ny.us
Schummer, Michael, SUNY Oswego, Oswego, New York michael.schummer@oswego.edu
Searing, Katherina, SUNY ESF, Associate Director, Professional Education and Non-Credit Programs, ESF Outreach kbsearing@esf.edu
Smart, Lawrence, Cornell University lbs33@cornell.edu
Underwood, Brian, USGS, Patuxent Wildlife Research Center hbunderw@syr.edu
Yoshimura, Jin, Shizuoka University, Japan jin@sys.eng.shizuoka.ac.jp
Zuckerberg, Benjamin, Cornell University bz73@cornell.edu

   

Social

YouTube Channels

ESF | Athletics | Research | Academics | Sustainability | New York | Nature


SUNY-ESF
State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY-ESF |
1 Forestry Drive | Syracuse, NY 13210 | 315-470-6500
Copyright © 2015 | Admissions Information | Webmaster