SEARCH:
HOME | CALENDAR | GATEWAYS | ACADEMICS | ADMISSION | DEPARTMENTS | DIRECTORIES | VISIT | LOG IN | SITE INDEX

Assessment Office

SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry

The SUNY ESF Assessment Office is a resource to the entire campus community for assessment and program improvement. The assessment team applies nationally recognized practices, strategies, and standards to support the University's commitment to academic and operational excellence through promoting and providing support for accreditation and assessment of student learning outcomes and programs. Specifically, the Assessment Office:

  • coordinates academic and administrative assessment at the University
  • provides resources and support to faculty and staff engaged in the internal assessment process
  • serves as the document home for all assessment results

The Assessment Office is part of the Office of the Provost and managed by the Assistant Provost for Assessment.

For questions regarding institutional assessment, contact:

PDF of image

Contact Us

For questions regarding department assessment activities, contact your department assessment representative:

Academic Department Name Email
Chemistry Ted Dibble tsdibble@esf.edu
Environmental Forest Biology Kim Schulz kschulz@syr.edu
Environmental Resources Engineering Lindi Quackenbush ljquack@esf.edu
Environmental Science Ann Moore akmoore@esf.edu
Environmental Studies Theresa Selfa tselfa@esf.edu
Forest and Natural Resources Management Eddie Bevilacqua ebevilacqua@esf.edu
Landscape Architecture Robin Hoffman rehoffma@esf.edu
Paper and Bioprocess Engineering Shijie Liu sliu@esf.edu
Sustainable Construction Management and Engineering Sue Anagnost seanagno@esf.edu
Administrative Department Name Email
President
Energy and Sustainability
Development
Alumni Relations
Quentin Wheeler
Michael Kelleher
Brenda Greenfield
Debbie Caviness
qdwheele@esf.edu 
mkellehe@esf.edu
bgreenfield@esf.edu
djcavine@esf.edu
Provost and Vice President Academic Affairs
College Libraries
Instruction and Graduate Studies
Outreach
Registrar
Research Programs
Student Affairs
Bruce Bongarten
Stephen Weiter
Scott Shannon
Charles Spuches
Leslie Rutkowski
Neil Ringler
Anne Lombard
bcbongarten@esf.edu
spweiter@esf.edu
sshannon@esf.edu
cspuches@esf.edu
larutkow@esf.edu
neilringler@esf.edu
aelombard@esf.edu
Vice President Administration
Business Affairs
Environmental Health and Safety
Forest Properties
Human Resources
Information Technology
Physical Plant
University Police
Joseph Rufo
David Dzwonkowski
John Wasiel
Robert Davis
Marcia Barber
Yuming Tung
Thomas LeRoy
jlrufo@esf.edu
drdzwonk@esf.edu
jrwasiel@esf.edu
rsdavis@esf.edu
mabarber@esf.edu
ytung@esf.edu
tjleroy@esf.edu

Vice President Enrollment Management and Institutional Research
Communications
Financial Aid and Scholarships
Undergraduate Admissions

Athletics

Robert French

rcfrench@esf.edu

Vice President for Strategic Initiatives and Governmental Relations

Maureen Fellows mfellows@esf.edu

For questions regarding obtaining Internal Review Board (IRB) approval for an assessment or research activity, please review the Institutional Review Board Guidelines

For questions regarding submitting an IRB form, contact:
ESF Office of Research Programs
315-470-6606


Social

YouTube Channels

ESF | Athletics | Research | Academics | Sustainability | New York | Nature


SUNY-ESF
State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY-ESF |
1 Forestry Drive | Syracuse, NY 13210 | 315-470-6500
Copyright © 2016 | Admissions Information | Webmaster