e s f letters e s f home
e s f logo


Ernest Sondheimer fund

  • Established in 1974 to honor the memory and work of Professor Ernest Sondheimer, who was a distinguished faculty member in the College's Chemistry Department from 1957 to 1973.
Student Name Year of Award
Daniel Fougnier 2017
John Swartzfager 2016
Eric Stevens 2015
Dolly L. Hall 2014
Graham Heberlig 2013
Andrew Woodford 2012
Shannon Carpenter 2011
Justine Schmidt 2010
Alexander Mueller 2009
Jaclyn Mueller 2008
Gary Bonomo 2007
Atahualpa Pinto 2006
Jennifer Liberatore 2006