SEARCH:
HOME | GATEWAYS | ACADEMICS | ADMISSION | DEPARTMENTS | DIRECTORIES | VISIT | LOG IN | SITE INDEX

Current Graduate Students

Information on our graduate students is provided here to facilitate communication between enrolled students as well as to inform and encourage prospective students. Photos may be of the student or of their research interest.

Current Students

Only currently registered students appear—new student names are added at the start of the academic year.

Norman BergeyNorman Bergey
nsbergey@syr.edu

Polymer Chemistry

Degree Sought: PHD
Advisor(s): Stipanovic

Undergraduate Study: Pennsylvania State University - University Park (Chemistry, General)

Christine BeshayChristine Beshay
cgbeshay@syr.edu

Organic Chemistry of Natural Products

Degree Sought: PHD
Advisor(s): Webster

Liang ChenLiang Chen
lichen@syr.edu

Environmental Chemistry

Degree Sought: PHD
Advisor(s): Hassett

Tyler CoccarelliTyler Coccarelli
twcoccar@syr.edu

Organic Chemistry of Natural Products

Degree Sought: PHD
Advisor(s): Giner

Dominique DerminioDominique Derminio
dsdermin@syr.edu

Environmental Chemistry

Degree Sought: PHD
Advisor(s): Boyer

Joshua HarrisJoshua Harris
jrharr01@syr.edu

Biochemistry

Degree Sought: PHD
Advisor(s): Nomura

Abbigael HicksAbbigael Hicks
abhicks@syr.edu

Environmental Chemistry

Degree Sought: MS
Advisor(s): Kieber

Alana InghamAlana Ingham
aingham@syr.edu

Environmental Chemistry

Degree Sought: MS
Advisor(s): Hassett

Yuge JiaoYuge Jiao
yjiao03@syr.edu

Environmental Chemistry

Degree Sought: PHD
Advisor(s): Dibble

Links
Web Link

Ricardo JosephRicardo Joseph
rijoseph@syr.edu

Organic Chemistry of Natural Products

Degree Sought: PHD
Advisor(s): Giner

Alex LevineAlex Levine
aclevi01@syr.edu

Biochemistry

Degree Sought: PHD
Advisor(s): Nomura

Mingyu LiMingyu Li
mli08@syr.edu

Polymer Chemistry

Degree Sought: PHD
Advisor(s): Hassett and Stipanovic

Previous Graduate Study: East China University of Scien (Physical chemistry )

Xin LiuXin Liu
xliu70@syr.edu

Polymer Chemistry

Degree Sought: PHD
Advisor(s): Gitsov

Hosea MakHosea Mak
hmak100@syr.edu

Environmental Chemistry

Degree Sought: MS
Advisor(s): Hassett

Adam MarshallAdam Marshall
atmar100@syr.edu

Environmental Chemistry

Degree Sought: MS
Advisor(s): Hassett

Deborah McGlynnDeborah McGlynn
dfmcglyn@syr.edu

Environmental Chemistry

Degree Sought: PHD
Advisor(s): Mao

Robert MoeschRobert Moesch
rjmoesch@syr.edu

Organic Chemistry of Natural Products

Degree Sought: PHD
Advisor(s): Webster

Brian MorganBrian Morgan
bmorg100@syr.edu

Environmental Chemistry

Degree Sought: PHD
Advisor(s): Dibble

Lisa PaulsenLisa Paulsen
ltpaulse@syr.edu

Environmental Chemistry

Degree Sought: PHD
Advisor(s): Kieber

Margaret PavlacMargaret Pavlac
mmpavlac@syr.edu

Environmental Chemistry

Degree Sought: PHD
Advisor(s): Boyer

Katherine PerriKatherine Perri
kaperri@syr.edu

Environmental Chemistry

Degree Sought: PHD
Advisor(s): Boyer

Undergraduate Study: William Smith Coll (Chemistry, General)

Adrienne PhillipsAdrienne Phillips
aphil103@syr.edu

Polymer Chemistry

Degree Sought: PHD
Advisor(s): Stipanovic

Ryan ScheelRyan Scheel
rascheel@syr.edu

Biochemistry

Degree Sought: PHD
Advisor(s): Nomura

Dieter ScheibelDieter Scheibel
dmscheib@syr.edu

Polymer Chemistry

Degree Sought: PHD
Advisor(s): Gitsov

Tyler ShieldsTyler Shields
tyshield@syr.edu

Environmental Chemistry

Degree Sought: MS
Advisor(s): Teece

Joseph ShoytushJoseph Shoytush
jmshoytu@syr.edu

Biochemistry

Degree Sought: MS
Advisor(s): Nomura

Zacharias SmithZacharias Smith
zjsmith@syr.edu

Environmental Chemistry

Degree Sought: PHD
Advisor(s): Boyer

Alexandra SouvernevaAlexandra Souverneva
asouvern@syr.edu

Environmental Chemistry

Degree Sought: PHD
Advisor(s): Boyer

Gram TownsendGram Townsend
gtownsen@syr.edu

Environmental Chemistry

Degree Sought: PHD
Advisor(s): Hassett

Samantha WeberSamantha Weber
saweber@syr.edu

Environmental Chemistry

Degree Sought: MS
Advisor(s): Boyer

Undergraduate Study: Kean University

Graduate Research Topic
Monitoring phosphorous concentrations in Sodus Bay New York

Bofan WeiBofan Wei
bwei101@syr.edu

Environmental Chemistry

Degree Sought: PHD
Advisor(s): Boyer

Lei XueLei Xue
lxue@syr.edu

Environmental Chemistry

Degree Sought: PHD
Advisor(s): Kieber

Links
Web Link

Zhuyun YeZhuyun Ye
zye01@syr.edu

Environmental Chemistry

Degree Sought: PHD
Advisor(s): Mao

Ying ZhouYing Zhou
yzhou51@syr.edu

Environmental Chemistry

Degree Sought: PHD
Advisor(s): Mao

Yuting ZhuYuting Zhu
yzhu@syr.edu

Environmental Chemistry

Degree Sought: PHD
Advisor(s): Kieber

Undergraduate Study: Nanjing University (Environmental Science)


Social

YouTube Channels

ESF | Athletics | Research | Academics | Sustainability | New York | Nature


SUNY-ESF
State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY-ESF |
1 Forestry Drive | Syracuse, NY 13210 | 315-470-6500
Copyright © 2015 | Admissions Information | Webmaster