SEARCH:  
  SEARCH:
HOME | GATEWAYS | ACADEMICS | ADMISSION | DEPARTMENTS | DIRECTORIES | VISIT | LOG IN | SITE INDEX
Home | About CLBS | Courses | Directions & Arrival Schedule | Faculty | Facilities | Students

class group in cabinFaculty

Dr. Alexander Weir, Director, Cranberry Lake Biological Station, Associate Professor, Department of Environmental and Forest Biology, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry. aweir@syr.edu

Dr. Russell Briggs, Professor, Department of Forest and Natural Resources Management, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry.rdbriggs@esf.edu

Dr. John Castello, Professor, Department of Environmental and Forest Biology, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry. jdcastel@syr.edu

Dr. John Farrell, Associate Professor and Director of the Thousand Islands Biological
Station, Department of Environmental and Forest Biology, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry. jmfarrell@esf.edu

Dr. Jacqueline Frair, Assistant Professor, Department of Environmental and Forest Biology, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry. jfrair@esf.edu

Dr. James Gibbs, Professor, Department of Environmental and Forest Biology, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry. jpgibbs@syr.edu

Dr. Barbara Hager, Associate Professor and Program Director, Biology, Cazenovia College. bhager@cazenovia.edu

Dr. Robin Wall Kimmerer, Professor, Department of Environmental and Forest Biology, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry. rwkimmer@syr.edu

Dr. Donald J. Leopold, Distinguished Teaching Professor and Chair, Department of Environmental and Forest Biology, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry. dendro@syr.edu

Dr. Gregory G. McGee, Instructor, Department of Environmental and Forest Biology, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry. ggmcgee@esf.edu

Dr. Lytton Musselman, Professor, Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA. lmusselm@odu.edu

Marianne Patinelli-Dubay, Environmental Philosopher, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry. mpatinelli@esf.edu

Dr. Kim Schulz, Associate Professor, Department of Environmental and Forest Biology, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry. kschulz@syr.edu

Dr. William M. Shields, Professor, Department of Environmental and Forest Biology, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry. wms1@syr.edu

Dr. Greg Shriver, Assistant Professor, Department of Entomology and Wildlife Ecology, University of Delaware. gshriver@Udel.edu

Dr. Stephen Teale, Associate Professor, Department of Environmental and Forest Biology, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry. sateale@syr.edu

Benette Whitmore, Director, The Writing Program, Environmental Studies, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry. bwhitmor@esf.edu


SUNY-ESF
State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY-ESF |
1 Forestry Drive | Syracuse, NY 13210 | 315-470-6500
Copyright © 2014 | Admissions Information | Webmaster