SEARCH:
HOME | GATEWAYS | ACADEMICS | ADMISSION | DIRECTORIES | VISIT | LOG IN | SITE INDEX
COC Home | Academic Policies | Current Proposals for Review | Gen-Ed | Guidelines & Forms | Archives

CoC Committee Members 2012-2013

Name Representing Phone Email
John Hassett Chemistry, CoC Chair 6827 jphasset@syr.edu
Siddharth Chatterjee Paper & Bioprocess Engineering 6501 schatterjee@esf.edu
Douglas Daley Environmental Resources Engineering 4760 djdaley@esf.edu
Kelley Donaghy Faculty Chair 6826 kdonaghy@esf.edu
Jo Anne Ellis Library 6717 jcellis@esf.edu
Neil Murphy Faculty President 6681 cbmurphy@esf.edu
William Smith Sustainable Const. Mgt. & Wood Science 6832 wbsmith@esf.edu
John Wagner Forest & Natural Resoruces Management 6971 jewagner@esf.edu
Christopher Whipps Environmental Forest Biology 4762 cwhipps@esf.edu
Benette Whitmore Environmental Studies 6722 bwhitmor@esf.edu
Jamie Vanucchi Landscape Architecture 6544 jvanucch@esf.edu 
Nonvoting Members and Observers
Scott Shannon* Associate Provost for Instruction 6599 sshannon@esf.edu
Leslie Rutkowski Registrar 6654 larutkow@esf.edu
Ariana Muca USA Representative amuca@syr.edu
Stephen Balogh GSA Representative sbbalogh@syr.edu
Suzette Vandeburg** Assistant Dean, Instruction and Graduate Studies 6595 svandeburg@esf.edu
Susan Sanford Director of Admissions 6604 shsanfor@esf.edu

 

*represents and votes for President in his absence

**Keeper of the minutes, keeper of the web site and primary contact point for CoC

 

 

 


SUNY-ESF
State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY-ESF |
1 Forestry Drive | Syracuse, NY 13210 | 315-470-6500
Copyright © 2014 | Admissions Information | Webmaster