2010 Environmental Studies Student Awards

Departmental and Option Scholars, Leadership & Service

Congratulations to the following 2010 Environmental Studies undergraduate student award winners:

All award winners will be acknowledged at the 2010 ES Departmental Convocation Breakfast: 10:00 am, Saturday, May 15, 2010, Nifkin Lounge. Thanks to the Environmental Studies Student Organization (ESSO) for initiating the latter two awards, given for the first time this year; and to all those outstanding student leaders and community service and outreach volunteers who applied for them.

  • 2010 Environmental Studies Scholar: Alexander Umstead
  • 2010 Environmental Communications, Culture & Writing Option Scholar: Meghan Johnstone
  • 2010 Environmental Policy, Planning & Law Option Scholar: Alexander Umstead
  • 2010 Environmental Studies Student Dedication Award: Christopher DeFrancesco
  • 2010 Environmental Studies Student Catalyst Award: Hannah Dean Wood


YouTube Channels

ESF | Athletics | Research | Academics | Sustainability | New York | Nature

State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
1 Forestry Drive | Syracuse, NY 13210 | 315-470-6500
Copyright © 2017 | Admissions Information | Webmaster