e s f letters e s f home
e s f logo

Diving Control Board

Scientific Diving Program at SUNY-ESF

The Chair of the DCB is Mark Teece. Mark is the coordinator of the program, and he is happy to answer any questions: mteece@esf.edu.

The Diving Safety Officer is John Tabor.

Other members of the board are Greg Boyer (Chemistry) and John Wasiel (Environmental Health and Safety).