e s f letters
e s f letters
GIVE TO ESF LOG IN SOCIAL

EFB Adjunct Faculty - Academic Year 2017

Faculty Members Email
Beal, Rick, SUNY-ESF Educational Outreach Associate rebeal@esf.edu
Bendix, Jacob, Syracuse University Maxwell School jbendix@syr.edu
Blake, Stephen, Charles Darwin Foundation, Ecuador sblakewcs@gmail.com
Boroczky, Katalin. Post Doctorate - SUNY ESF katalin.by@gmail.com
Cha, Dong Ho, US Pacific Basin Agricultural Research Center, Hilo, HI Dong.cha@ars.usda.gov
Czokajlo, Dariusz, President, Alpha Scents dczokajlo@comcast.net
Dean, Jennifer, New York Natural Heritage Program dean@nhnyp.org
Diemont, Deborah, MFA, Ohio State University dsdiemont2gmail.com
Eallonardo, Tony, Scientist, O'Brien & Gere, Ecological Sciences, Syracuse tony.eallonardo@obg.com
Evans, DJ, New York Natural Heritage Program, Albany, NY dxevans@esf.edu
Folta, Elizabeth, Certified Interpretive Trainer, North Carolina Zoo, North Carolina efolta@esf.edu
Fowkes, Mary, Mount Sinai Hospital - Pathology mary.fowkes@mssm.edu
Glennon, Michale Wildlife Conservation Society Adirondack Program, Saranac Lake, NY mglennon@wcs.org
Hager, Barbara, Cazenovia College bhager@cazenovia.edu
Howard, Timothy Gramlich, New York Natural Heritage Program, Albany, NY tghoward@nynhp.org
Hunter, Luke, PANTHERA, Executive Director lhunter@panthera.org
Kanter, Robert, Columbia University, New York, NY kanterrobert@gmail.com
Kapuscinski, Kevin, Lake Superior State University, Sault Ste. Marie, MI Kevin.Kapuscinski@gmail.com
Lanza, Guy, SUNY ESF glanza@esf.edu
McGrath, Kathleen, SUNY ESF kmcgrath@esf.edu
McKenna, James, USGS/Great Lakes Science Center jemckenna@usgs.gov
Murphy, Margaret, Anchor QEA mmurphy@anchorqea.com
Rabinowitz, Alan, PANTHERA, President and CEO  
Schlesinger, Matthew, New York Natural Heritage Program, Albany, NY schlesinger@nynhp.org
Schummer, Michael, SUNY Oswego, Oswego, New York michael.schummer@oswego.edu
Searing, Katherina, SUNY ESF, Associate Director, Professional Education and Non-Credit Programs, ESF Outreach kbsearing@esf.edu
Smart, Lawrence, Cornell University lbs33@cornell.edu
Underwood, Brian, USGS, Patuxent Wildlife Research Center hbunderw@syr.edu