e s f letters
e s f letters
GIVE TO ESF
LOG IN
SOCIAL

New York Natural Heritage Program (NYNHP) Staff

Title Name Email Telephone
Administration Director DJ Evans dxevans@esf.edu 518-402-8948
Director of Science Timothy Howard, Ph.D. tghoward@esf.edu 518-402-8945
Grants Specialist/Finance Administrator Fiona McKinney fmmckinn@esf.edu 518-402-8949
Ecology Chief Ecologist Greg Edinger gjedginge@esf.edu 518-402-8947
Ecologist Elizabeth Spencer elspence@esf.edu 518-402-8892
State Parks Ecologist Julie Lundgren jalundgr@esf.edu 518-486-2774
Wetland Ecologist Laura Shappell, Ph.D. ljshappe@esf.edu 518-402-8931
Spatial Ecologist Amy Conley, Ph.D. aconley@esf.edu 518-402-8930
Data
Management
Information Resources Coordinator Nicholas Conrad nbconrad@esf.edu 518-402-8944
Web/Database Manager Matthew Buff mfbuff@esf.edu 518-402-8938
Database Specialist Varun Mathukumalli vmathuku@esf.edu 518-402-8950
Environmental Review Specialist Andrea Chaloux achaloux@esf.edu 518-402-8927
GIS Specialist Emily Cheadle echeadle@esf.edu 518-402-8946
Zoology Chief Zoologist Matthew Schlesinger, Ph.D. mdschles@esf.edu 518-402-8939
Zoology Data Supervisor Hollie Shaw hyshaw@esf.edu 518-402-8926
Zoologist Jeff Corser jdcorser@esf.edu 518-402-8941
Zoologist Erin White elwhit02@esf.edu 518-402-8955
Marine Zoologist Meghan Rickard mrickard@esf.edu 631-444-0446
Marine Zoologist Emily Runnells erunnell@esf.edu 631-444-0440
Assistant Zoologist Ashley Ballou TBD 518-402-8960
Botany Chief Botanist Stephen Young smyoun06@esf.edu 518-402-8951
State Parks Botanist Rich Ring rmring@esf.edu 518-402-8952

Invasive
Species
Database

Invasive Species Database Coordinator Meg Wilkinson mewilkin@esf.edu 518-402-8983
Invasive Species Biologist Jennifer Dean, Ph.D. jmdean@esf.edu 518-402-9263
Invasive Species GIS Specialist Brent Kinal btkinal@esf.edu 518-402-8934
Invasive Species Information Manager Heidi Krahling hjkrahli@esf.edu 518-402-9263
Invasive Species Administrative Asst. Colleen Lutz cmlutz@esf.edu 518-402-8913