SEARCH:
HOME | CALENDAR | GATEWAYS | ACADEMICS | ADMISSION | DEPARTMENTS | DIRECTORIES | VISIT | LOG IN | SITE INDEX

ERE Calendar

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

· Thesis Defense -- Michelle Tinner

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm | 254 Baker
Perceived Importance of Wellness Features at the Upstate Cancer Center from Patient and Staff Perspectives
Sponsor: The Office of Instruction and Graduate Studies | Contact: D. Dayton Reuter, 470-6544

Monday, August 29, 2016

· Classes Begin

Monday, September 5, 2016

· Labor Day (no classes)

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

· Last day to add a class

Friday, September 23, 2016

· Last day to drop a class

Friday, October 7, 2016

· Alumni & Family Fall Weekend and Reunions

ONGOING —continues through Sunday, October 9, 2016 | Event website and lodging information
Save the date for this year's Alumni & Family Fall Weekend and Reunions! Mark your calendars for a great weekend in Syracuse. A tentative schedule of events (including pricing) will be posted shortly.
Sponsor: The ESF Alumni Association and ESF Office of Student Affairs |

Friday, October 28, 2016

· Last day to withdraw from a class with a grade of W

Monday, October 31, 2016

· Advising for Spring 2017

ONGOING —continues through Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

· Registration for Spring 2017

ONGOING —continues through Friday, November 18, 2016

Sunday, November 20, 2016

· Thanksgiving Recess

ONGOING —continues through Sunday, November 27, 2016

Friday, December 2, 2016

· Last day to withdraw from a class with a grade of W or WF

Saturday, December 10, 2016

· Reading Days

ONGOING —continues through Sunday, December 11, 2016

Monday, December 12, 2016

· Final Exams

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

· Final Exams (p.m)

· Reading Day (a.m.)

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

· Final Exams

Thursday, December 15, 2016

· Final Exams (p.m)

· Reading Day (a.m.)

Friday, December 16, 2016

· Final Exams

Friday, December 23, 2016

· Grades Due

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

· Classes Begin

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

· Last day to add a class

Friday, February 10, 2017

· Last day to drop a class

Sunday, March 12, 2017

· Spring Break

ONGOING —continues through Sunday, March 19, 2017

Monday, March 20, 2017

· Advising for Fall 2017

ONGOING —continues through Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

· Last day to withdraw from a class with a grade of W

Friday, April 21, 2017

· Last day to withdraw from a class with a grade of W or WF

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

· Reading Day

Thursday, May 4, 2017

· Final Exams

ONGOING —continues through Friday, May 5, 2017

Saturday, May 6, 2017

· Reading Days

ONGOING —continues through Sunday, May 7, 2017

Monday, May 8, 2017

· Final Exams

ONGOING —continues through Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

· Grades Due


Social

YouTube Channels

ESF | Athletics | Research | Academics | Sustainability | New York | Nature


SUNY-ESF
State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY-ESF |
1 Forestry Drive | Syracuse, NY 13210 | 315-470-6500
Copyright © 2016 | Admissions Information | Webmaster