SEARCH:
HOME | CALENDAR | GATEWAYS | ACADEMICS | ADMISSION | DEPARTMENTS | DIRECTORIES | VISIT | LOG IN | SITE INDEX

ESF Acadmic Governance Officers

Name Title Email Term ends
Quentin Wheeler ESF President qwheeler@esf.edu N/A
Kelley Donaghy Executive Chair kdonaghy@esf.edu 2016
Robert Meyer Sergeant-at-Arms rwmeyer@esf.edu 2016
  Parliamentarian    
Melissa Fierke Secretary mkfierke@esf.edu 2017
Dayton Reuter Chair, Curriculum ddreuter@esf.edu 2016
Margaret Bryant Chair, Research mbryant@esf.edu 2016
Richard Hawks Chair, Awards rshawks@esf.edu 2016
Kelley Donaghy Acting Chair, Instructional Quality kdonaghy@esf.edu  
Jack Manno Chair, Student Life jpmanno@esf.edu 2016
Chuck Kroll Chair, Promotion and Tenure cnkroll@esf.edu 2016

Theodore Endreny

(Sabbatical Spring 2016)

SU Senator te@esf.edu 2017
Sharon Moran SU Senator smoran@esf.edu 2016
Maureen Fellows SUNY Senator mfellows@esf.edu 2016
Kelley J. Donaghy SUNY Senator (alt) kdonaghy@esf.edu 2016
J Scott Turner Chair, Technology jstruner@syr.edu 2016
Stewart Diemont Chair, Library sdiemont@esf.edu 2016


Social

YouTube Channels

ESF | Athletics | Research | Academics | Sustainability | New York | Nature


SUNY-ESF
State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY-ESF |
1 Forestry Drive | Syracuse, NY 13210 | 315-470-6500
Copyright © 2016 | Admissions Information | Webmaster