SEARCH:  

Consortium Member Directory
GLRC Members, SUNY Brockport

Member Discipline Phone Email
Autin, Whitney J. Sedimentary Geology, Geomorphology 585-395-5738 wautin@brockport.edu
Haynes, James M. Fish, Fisheries Ecology 585-395-5783 jhaynes@brockport.edu
Lewis, Theodore Environmental Science 585-395-5746 tlewis@brockport.edu
Makarewicz, Joseph C. (CR) Limnology 585-395-5747 jmakarew@brockport.edu
Maliekal, Jose A. (BG) Meteorology 585-395-2394 jmalieka@brockport.edu
Noll, Mark R. Geochemistry 585-395-5717 mnoll@esc.brockport.edu
Norment, Christopher Ecology 585-395-5748 cnorment@brockport.edu
Norris, Mark Plant Ecology, Biogeochemistry 585-395-5743 mnorris@brockport.edu
Rich, Adam Biophysics 585-395-5740 arich@brockport.edu
Richards, Paul Hydrology 585-395-5715 prichard@brockport.edu
Rinchard, Jacques Fish Nutrition, Aquaculture 585-395-5750 jrinchar@brockport.edu
Veronesi, Peter Science Education 585-395-5544 pverones@brockport.edu
Wilcox, Douglas Environmental Science and Biology 585-395-5963 dwilcox@brockport.edu
Zollweg, James Agricultural Engineering, Hydrology 585-395-2353 jzollweg@brockport.edu

SUNY-ESF
State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY-ESF |
1 Forestry Drive | Syracuse, NY 13210 | 315-470-6500
Copyright © 2014 | Admissions Information | Webmaster