SEARCH:  

Consortium Member Directory
GLRC Members, University at Buffalo

Member Discipline Phone Email
Aga, Diana Chemistry 716-645-4220 dianaaga@buffalo.edu
Atkinson, Joseph Environmental Hydraulics, Water Quality Modeling, Sediment Transport 716-645-2088 X2325 atkinson@buffalo.edu
Baier, Robert E. Surface Chemistry, Bioadhesion 716-829-3560 baier@buffalo.edu
Barnes, Robert 716-645-3129 rebarnes@buffalo.edu
Bennett, Sean J. Physical Geography 716-645-0490 X65 seanb@buffalo.edu
Bian, Ling Geography 716-645-0484 lbian@buffalo.edu
Bis, John S. Urban and Regional Planning 716-829-3485 X121 arcbis@buffalo.edu
Blersch, David M. Environmental Engineering 716-645-4001 dblersch@buffalo.edu
Bofinger, Diane P. Biotechnical And Clinical Laboratory Sciences 716-829-3630 dbofinge@buffalo.edu
Cappiello, Lawrence A. Health Behavior 176-433-2343 lac2@buffalo.edu
Domske, Helen Environmental and Great Lakes Education 716-645-3611 hmd4@cornell.edu
Engel, David M. Law 716-645-2514 dmengel@buffalo.edu
Freudenheim, Jo Social And Preventive Medicine 716-829-5375 jfreuden@buffalo.edu
Gardella, Joseph A. Chemistry 716-645-6800 X2111 gardella@buffalo.edu
Genco, Robert J. Behavioral Science 716-645-3113 rjgenco@buffalo.edu
Goodman, Paul Life Cycle Team Leader and Sponsored Projects Services 716-645-4395 paul.goodman@buffalo.edu
Grover, Himanshu Urban Planning 716-829-5878 hgrover2@buffalo.edu
Hennessey, Todd M. Cell Biology, Neurobiology, Biochemistry 716-645-4973 thennes@buffalo.edu
Jankovic, Igor Groundwater 716-645-4013 ijankovi@eng.buffalo.edu
Jensen, James N. Environmental Engineering and Chemistry 716-645-4007 jjensen@buffalo.edu
Karwan, Mark Industrial and Systems Engineering 716-645-2422 mkarwan@buffalo.edu
Kostyniak, Paul J. Toxicology 716-829-3630 X111 pjkost@buffalo.edu
Levy, Kenneth Psychology 716-645-0233 klevy@buffalo.edu
Lasker, Howard Marine Ecology 716-645-4870 hlasker@buffalo.edu
Mark, David Geography 716-645-0505 dmark@buffalo.edu
Meidinger, Errol Environmental Law and Policy 716-645-6692 eemeid@buffalo.edu
Moysich, Kirsten B. 716-845-8004 kirsten.moysich@roswellpark.org
Oak, H. Lorraine Geomorphology 716-645-2711 X1035 loak@buffalo.edu
Olson, James Toxicology 716-829-2319 jolson@buffalo.edu
Page, G. William Urban Regional Planning 716-829-5330 gpage@buffalo.edu
Price, Alfred D Urban Planning 716-829-5471 adprice@buffalo.edu
Rabideau, Alan Environmental Science and Engineering 716-645-4003 rabideau@buffalo.edu
Renschler, Chris Geography 716-645-0480 rensch@buffalo.edu
Rogerson, Peter Geography 716-645-0483 rogerson@buffalo.edu
Ryan, Michael Chemical Engineering 716-645-3519 meryan@buffalo.edu
Schneekloth, Lynda Landscape Architecture 716-829-3483 lhs1@ap.buffalo.edu
Sheffer, John B. Law / Public Policy 716-829-3777 sheffer@buffalo.edu
Shucard, David Cognitive and Behavioral Neroscience 716-859-1403 or 1404 dshucard@buffalo.edu
Sirianni, Joyce Anthropology 716-645-2260 jsiriann@buffalo.edu
Sternberg, Ernest Planning 716-829-5880 ezs@buffalo.edu
Stewart, Kenton M. Limnology 716-645-2865 kstewart@buffalo.edu
Tramposch, Kenneth M. Pharmacology 716-645-3321 tramposch@research.buffalo.edu
Tripathi, Satish Computer Science and Engineering 716-645-2901 president@buffalo.edu
Tsai, Christina Civil and Environmental Engineerin 716-645-2114 x2414 ctsai4@buffalo.edu
Van Benschoten, John E. Environmental Engineering 716-645-0964 jev@.buffalo.edu
Warkander, Dan E. Research in Special Environments 716-829-2760 dwarkand@acsu.buffalo.edu
Weber, A. Scott Environmental Engineering 716-645-6029 sweber@buffalo.edu
Willsky, Gail Microbiology and Molecular Biology 716-829-2969 gwillsky@buffalo.edu
Zablocki, Edward   716-45-3321 zablocki@research.buffalo.edu
Zubrow, Ezra B. W. Anthropology 716-645-0411 zubrow@buffalo.edu

SUNY-ESF
State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY-ESF |
1 Forestry Drive | Syracuse, NY 13210 | 315-470-6500
Copyright © 2014 | Information | Webmaster