SEARCH:  

Consortium Member Directory
GLRC Members, Clarkson University

Member Discipline Phone Email
Ackerman, Norbert L. Hydrology 315-268-6550 nla@clarkson.edu
Bonner, James Engineering 315-268-3856 jbonner@clarkson.edu
Fowler, Katie Applied Mathematics 315-268-2376 kfowler@clarkson.edu
Grimberg, Stefan Environmental Engineering 315-268-6490 grimberg@clarkson.edu
Holsen, Thomas M. Environmental Engineering 315-268-3851 holsen@clarkson.edu
Hopke, Philip Chemistry, Chemical Engineering 315-268-3861 hopkepk@clarkson.edu
Hugaboom, Daniel A. hugaboda@clarkson.edu
Karis, Bill 315-268-6450
Knaebel, David B. 315-268-2391
Langen, Tom Biology 315-268-7933 tlangen@clarkson.edu
Leonard, Gregory H. leonargh@clarkson.edu
Li, Yuzcho 315-268-2355
Liberty, Suzanne Research Administration 315-268-6463 liberty@diablo.adm.clarkson.edu
Ojo, Temitope Engineering 315-268-7701 tojo@clarkson.edu
Patel, Ramesh 315-268-2354
Partch, Richard 315-268-2351 partch@clarkson.edu
Powers, Susan Environmental Chemistry and Engineering 315-268-6542 sep@clarkson.edu
Roberts, Mike 315-268-4498
Rogers, Shane Environmental Engineering 315-268-6501 srogers@clarkson.edu
Shen, Hayley H. Hydraulics, Hydrology 315-268-6614 hhshen@clarkson.edu
Shen, Hung Tao Hydraulics, Hydrology 315-268-6606 htshen@clarkson.edu
St. Hilaire, Karen 315-256-9050
Twiss, Michael R. Limnology, Biogeochemistry 315-268-2359 mtwiss@clarkson.edu
Yakovleva, Ellen
Yapa, Poojitha D. Civil and Environmental Engineering 315-268-7980 pdy@clarkson.edu
Young, Thomas C. Environmental Engineering 315-268-4430 young@clarkson.edu
Zander, Amy Environmental Engineering 315-268-6532 zander@clarkson.edu

SUNY-ESF
State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY-ESF |
1 Forestry Drive | Syracuse, NY 13210 | 315-470-6500
Copyright © 2014 | Admissions Information | Webmaster