SEARCH:  

Consortium Member Directory
GLRC Members, SUNY ESF

Member Discipline Phone Email
Black, Peter Water Resources 315-470-6571 peblack@syr.edu
Bongarten, Bruce C. Evolutionary Biology 315-470-6510 bcbongarten@esf.edu
Boyer, Gregory L. Plant and Algal Biochemistry 315-470-6825 glboyer@esf.edu
Canham, Hugh O. Resource Economics 315-470-6694 hocanham@esf.edu
Coufal, Jim 315-470-6573
Deming, Elen 315-470-6569 medeming@syr.edu
Drew, Allan Forest Ecology 315-470-6569 apdrew@syr.edu
Driscoll, Mark Environmental Chemistry 315-470-6848 mdriscol@syr.edu
Elkins, Elizabeth 315-470-6569 eaelkins@syr.edu
Endreny, Theodore A. Watershed Hydrology, Environmental Engineering  315-470-6565 te@esf.edu
Eschner, Arthur R. 315-470-6570
Farrell, John Fisheries and Aquatic Ecology 315-686-4300 jmfarrell@esf.edu
Felleman, John P. Engineering, Public Administration 315-470-6550 felleman@esf.edu
Fellows, Maureen 315-470-6621 mfellows@syr.edu
Gibbs, James Biology 315-470-6764 jpgibbs@esf.edu
Giner, Jose Chemistry 315-470-6895 jlginer@syr.edu
Hall, Charles A.S. Environmental Systems Science 315-470-6870 chall@esf.edu
Hall, Myrna Natural Resources Managment, GIS 315-470-4741 mhhall@esf.edu
Hassett, James M. Environmental Engineering 315-470-6637 jhassett@esf.edu
Hassett, John P. Toxics/ Pollution, Environmental Chemistry 315-470-6827 jphasset@syr.edu
Herrington, Lee P. Forestry, GIS 315-470-6674 lpherrin@esf.edu
Johnson, David L. Chemistry 315-470-6829 dljohnson@esf.edu
Kieber, David J. Environmental Organic Chemisry 315-470-6951 djkieber@esf.edu
Kimmerer, Robin Plant Ecology 315-470-6785 rwkimmer@esf.edu
Koten, Donald E. Engineering 315-470-6697
Kroll, Charles Engineering 315-470-6699 cnkroll@syr.edu
Kuehn, Diane M. Coastal Recreation and Tourism, Resource Interpretation 315-470-6561 dmkuehn@esf.edu
Lawlor, Patrick 315-470-6914
Leopold, Donald J. Forest and Wetland Ecology 315-470-6784 djleopold@esf.edu
Limburg, Karin E. Ecology 315-470-6741 klimburg@esf.edu
Luzadis, Valerie Public Policy, Survey Methodolgy 315-470-6693 vluzadis@esf.edu
Makkonen, Hannu Paper Science, Chemistry 315-470-6521 hmakkone@syr.edu
Malmsheimer, Robert Law 315-470-6909 rwmalmsh@esf.edu
Manno, Jack Environmental Studies 315-470-6816 jpmanno@syr.edu
Maraviglia, Frank 315-470-6547
McGrath, Kathleen Aquatic Ecology 315-470-4814 kmcgrath@esf.edu
Meisner, Mark Environmental Studies, Communication 315-470-6908 mmeisner@esf.edu
Mitchell, Myron J. Biogeochemistry 315-470-6765 mitchell@syr.edu
Moran, Sharon Environmental Policy 315-470-6690 smoran@esf.edu
Mountrakis, Giorgos Environmental Resources 315-470-4824 gm@esf.edu
Murphy, Neil
Murry, Brent 315-470-6819 bamurry@syr.edu
Nakas, James P. Microbiology 315-470-6769 jpnakas@esf.edu
Nakatsugawa, Tsutomu Toxicology 3155-470-6767 tnakatsu@syr.edu
Nordenstam, Brenda Environmental Risk Analysis and Communication 315-470-6573 bjnorden@esf.edu
Nyland, Ralph Silviculture, Forest Practice 315-470-6574 rnyland@syr.edu
Omori, Sijeto 315-470-6587 somori@syr.edu
Polito, Jocelyn 315-470-6597 jmpolito@syr.edu
Raynal Plant Ecology 315-470-6782 djraynal@esf.edu
Ringler Fish Ecology 315-470-6606 neilringler@esf.edu
Schulz, Kimberly Biology 315-470-6808 kschulz@syr.edu
Senecah Environmental Communication 315-470-6570 ssenecah@esf.edu
Shaw, Harace 315-470-6891 hbshaw@syr.edu
Smardon, Richard C. Environmental Planning and Policy 315-470-6576 rsmardon@esf.edu
Spuches, Chuck 315-470-6810 cspuches@esf.edu
Stewart, Donald Fish Biology, Aquatic Ecology 315-470-6810 djstewart@esf.edu
Stribley, Kathy 315-469-1571
Tanenbaum, Struart Biochemistry and Biology 315-470-6850
Teece, Mark A. Biogeochemistry, Environmental Chemistry 315-470-4736 mteece@esf.edu
Tully, William Engineering 315-470-4733 wptully@esf.edu
Turner, Scott Animal Physiology 315-470-6806 jsturner@sr.edu
Wagner, John Forest Resource Economics 315-470-6971 jwagner@syr.edu
Werner, Robert G. Aquatic Ecology 315-685-4750 rgwerner@roadrunner.com
White, Edwin H. Forest Soils, Silviculture 315-470-6732 ehwhite@esf.edu
Yanai, Ruth Forest Ecology and Soils 315-470-6955 rdyanai@syr.edu

SUNY-ESF
State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY-ESF |
1 Forestry Drive | Syracuse, NY 13210 | 315-470-6500
Copyright © 2014 | Admissions Information | Webmaster