SEARCH:  

Consortium Member Directory
GLRC Members, University of Guelph

Member Discipline Phone Email
Beamish, F.W.H Ichtheology 519-8245-4120 x58764 bbeamish@uoguelph.ca
Berg, Aaron Hydrology, Climate 519-824-4120 X58514 aberg@uoguelph.ca
Bradford, Andrea Hydroecology 519-824-4120 X52485 abradfor@uoguelph.ca
Dickieson, Mary Manager, Publications 519-824-4120 x8708 m.dickieson@exec.uoguelph.ca
Farbridge, Karen   519-824-2091 kfarbrid@uoguelph.ca
Ferguson, M. Genetics 519-824-4120 x53598 mmfergus@uoguelph.ca
Gharabaghi, Bahram Engineering 519-824-4120 X58541 bgharaba@uoguelph.ca
Heathcote, Isobel Water Management 519-824-4120 X52441 iheathco@uoguelph.ca
Hincks, Sheri Teaching Support Instructor 519-824-4120 shicks@uoguelph.ca
Joy,
Douglas M.
Water Resources Engineering 519-824-4120 X53048 djoy@uoguelph.ca
Kaushik, Narinder Invertebrate Ecology/Pesticides 519-8245-4120 x53583 nkaushik@uoguelph.ca
Kostaschuk, Raymond Geography 519-824-4120 X54338 rkostasc@geonet.css.uoguelph.ca
Lindsay, John Geography, GIS 519-824-4120 X56074 jlindsay@uoguelph.ca
Liss, Steven N. Applied and Environmental Microbiology 519-824-4120 x53859 sliss@uoguelph.ca
Mackie, Gerry Freshwater 519-824-4120 gmackie@uoguelph.ca
McBean, Ed Engineering 519-824-4120 X53923 emcbean@uoguelph.ca
Milligen, L.P. Animal Science 519-8245-4120  
Nickling, William Geography 519-824-4120 X53529 nickling@uoguelph.ca
Parker, Beth Engineering 519-824-4120 X53642 bparker@uoguelph.ca
Slater, Keith Environmental Engineering 519-824-4120 x53872 kslater@uoguelph.ca
Van Der Kraak, Glen Zoology 519-824-4120 x53424 gvanderk@uoguelph.ca

SUNY-ESF
State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY-ESF |
1 Forestry Drive | Syracuse, NY 13210 | 315-470-6500
Copyright © 2014 | Admissions Information | Webmaster