SEARCH:  

Consortium Member Directory
GLRC Members, Hobart and William Smith Colleges

Member Discipline Phone Email
Brown, Maghan Zooplankton Ecology 315-781-3464 mbrown@hws.edu
Curtin, Tara M. Sedimentology, Paleoclimatology 315-781-3928 curtin@hws.edu
Cushman, Susan Freshwater Ecology 315-781-3599 cushman@hws.edu
Deutschlander, Mark E. Sensory Ecology, Sensory Physiology 315-781-3921 deutschlande@hws.edu
Halfman, John Geolimnology 315-781-3918 halfman@hws.edu
Laird, Neil Meteorology, Climatology 315-781-3603 laird@hws.edu
MaKinster, James G. Science Education 315-781-3141 makinster@hws.edu
Meyers, Sheila GIS 315-781-4380
Ryan, James M. Watershed Toxicology 315-781-3601 ryan@hws.edu

SUNY-ESF
State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY-ESF |
1 Forestry Drive | Syracuse, NY 13210 | 315-470-6500
Copyright © 2014 | Information | Webmaster