SEARCH:  

Consortium Member Directory
GLRC Members, SUNY Oswego

Member Discipline Phone Email
Back, Richard C. Limnology, Aquatic & Invertegbrate Zoology 315-312-2623 richard.back@oswego.edu
Ballentine, Robert J. Meteorology 315-312-2804 robert.ballentine@oswego.edu
Darvil, Thomas J. Psychology 315-312-3467 thomas.darvill@oswego.edu
DeLancey, Craig Philosophy 315-312-2249 craig.delancey@oswego.edu
Hellquist, C. Eric Wetland Ecology, Plant Ecology 315-312-2523 eric.hellquist@oswego.edu
Jackson, Diann Environmental Education 315-312-6867 diann.jackson@oswego.edu
Lonky, Edward Psychology 315-312-3292 edward.lonky@oswego.edu
MacKenzie, James A. Molecular and Cellular Biology 315-312-2767 james.mackenzie@oswego.edu
Nanthakumar, Ampalanar Statistics 315-312-2738 ampala.nanthakumar@oswego.edu
Pagano, James J. Biology, Chemistry 315-312-2810 james.pagano@oswego.edu
Reihman, Jacqueline Psychology 315-312-3295 jacqueline.reihman@oswego.edu
Rosenbaum, Peter A. Herpetology, Genetics and Evolution 315-312-2775 peter.rosenbaum@oswego.edu
Sargent, David Psychology 315-312-3459 david.sargent@oswego.edu
Stamm, Alfred Meteorology 315-312-2806 alfred.stamm@oswego.edu
Stewart, Paul W. Psychology 315-312-3295 paul.stewart@oswego.edu

SUNY-ESF
State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY-ESF |
1 Forestry Drive | Syracuse, NY 13210 | 315-470-6500
Copyright © 2014 | Admissions Information | Webmaster