SEARCH:  

Consortium Member Directory
GLRC Members, University of Ottawa

Member Discipline Phone Email

Websites

Discipline

Phone

Email

Blais, Jules Biology 613-562-5800 X6650 jules.blais@uottawa.ca
Blouin-Demers, Gabriel Ecology 613-562-5800 X6749 gblouin@uottawa.ca
Chapleau, Francois Ichthyology 613-562-5800 X6357, X6360(lab) chapleau@uottawa.ca
Crabbé, Philippe Economics 613-562-5800 X1430 crabbe@uottawa.ca
Currie, David Ecology 613-562-5800 X6355 dcurrie@uottawa.ca
Drovin, Guy
 
613-564-3431
 
Findlay, Scott Ecosystem Management 613-562-5800 X4574 or X4575 sfindlay@uottawa.ca
Haas, George Water Management 613-562-5800 X1191 ghaas@uottawa.ca
Kerr, Jeremy T. Ecology and Conservation 613-562-5800 X4577 jkerr@uottawa.ca
Lalonde, Janick
   
jlalonde@science.uottawa.ca
Lean, David Ecology, Toxicology, Aquatic ecosystems 613-562-5800 X6349 dlean@science.uottawa.ca
Moon, Thomas W. Zoology 613-562-5800 X6002 tmoon@science.uottawa.ca
Morin, Antoine Limnology 613-562-5800 X4549 amorin@uottawa.ca
Needham, Roger D.
Geography, Natural Resource Management
613-562-5800 x1052
rdnad@uOttawa.ca
Patry, Gilles G. Water Resources Modeling, Waste Treatment 613-462-5809 patry@uottawa.ca
Pick, Frances R. Limnology, Phycology 613-562-5800 X6364, 6365 frpick@uottawa.ca
Raman, S.
     
Sawada, Mike
Geography, GIS
613-562-5800 x1040
msawada@uOttawa.ca
Trudeau, Vance Endocrinology 613-562-5800 X6165 trudeauv@uottawa.ca

SUNY-ESF
State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY-ESF |
1 Forestry Drive | Syracuse, NY 13210 | 315-470-6500
Copyright © 2014 | Information | Webmaster