SEARCH:  

Consortium Member Directory
GLRC Members, Ryerson University

Member Discipline Phone Email
Banting, Douglas  Geographic Analysis 416-979-5000 X6171 dbanting@ryerson.ca
Bardecki, Michal Geographic Analysis 416-979-5000 X6175 bardecki@ryerson.ca
Bostan, Vadim Chemistry, Biology 416-979-5000 X6546 vbostan@ryerson.ca
Dodds, Rachel Hospitality & Tourism 416-979-5150 r2dodds@ryerson.ca

Duerden, Frank

Geographic Analysis 416-979-5038 X7240 fduerden@ryerson.ca
Estable, Mario Chemistry, Biology 416-979-5000 X4517 mestable@ryerson.ca
Fang, Liping Mechanical Engineering  416-979-5000 X7215 lfang@ryerson.ca
Foster, Debora Chemistry, Biology 416-979-5000 X6345 dfoster@ryerson.ca
Gilbride, Kimberley Chemistry, Biology 416-979-5000 X6354 gilbride@ryerson.ca
Gore, Christopher Politics 416-979-5000 X4182 chris.gore@politics.ryerson.ca
Hicks, John Occupational & Public Health   jhicks@ryerson.ca
Kawall, Greg Engineering, Hydrology 416-979-5000 X7693 gkawall@ryerson.ca
Laursen, Andrew Biogeochemistry 416-979-5000 X4059 alaursen@ryerson.ca
Li, James Engineering, Hydrology 416-979-5000

jyli@ryerson.ca

 

Li, Songnian Civil Engineering 416-979-5000 X6450 snli@ryerson.ca
Lu, Julia Chemistry, Biology 416-979-5000 X7481 julialu@ryerson.ca
Luk, Grace Civil Enginnering, Environmental Engineering 416-979-5000 X6473 gluk@ryerson.ca
McCarthy, Lynda Engineering, Hydrology 416-979-5000 X6378 l3mccart@ryerson.ca
Mehrvar, Mehrab Chemical-Environmental Engineering, Water-Wastewater Teatment 416-979-5000 X6555 mmehrvar@ryerson.ca
Millward, Andrew Geographic Analysis 416-979-5000 X2673 millward@ryerson.ca
Missios, Paul Economics 416-979-5000 X6186 pmissios@ryerson.ca
Pushchak, Ronald Occupational and Public Health 416-979-5000 X7049 pushchak@ryerson.ca
Robinson, Pamela Urban & Regional Planning 416-979-5000 X6762 p6robins@ryerson.ca
Sly, Timothy Public Health 416-979-5154 tsly@ryerson.ca
Turcotte, Ginette Chemistry, Biology 416-979-5000 X7312 gturcott@ryerson.ca
Warith, Mostafa Engineering, Hydrology 416-979-5000 X6459 mwarith@ryerson.ca
Webb, Kernaghan Business Management 416-979-5000 X2478 kernaghan.webb@ryerson.ca
Wellington, Alex Philosophy 416-979-5000 X1-4057 awelling@ryerson.ca
Wolfaardt, Gideon Chemistry, Biology 416-979-5000 X6357 gwolfaar@ryerson.ca
Wu, Jenny Chemical Engineering 416-979-5000 X6549 j3wu@ryerson.ca
Wu, June Industrial Engineering 416-979-5000 jwu@acs.ryerson.ca

SUNY-ESF
State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY-ESF |
1 Forestry Drive | Syracuse, NY 13210 | 315-470-6500
Copyright © 2014 | Information | Webmaster