SEARCH:  

Consortium Member Directory
GLRC Members, University of Toronto

Member Discipline Phone Email
Arhonditsis, George Aquatic Ecosystems 416-208-4858 georgea@utsc.utoronto.ca
Bhavsar, Satyendra Chemical Engineering 416-327-6519 s.bhavsar@utoronto.ca
Cyr, Helene Aquatic Ecology 416-978-0975 or 416-686-1067 helene@zoo.utoronto.ca
Diamond, Miriam Environmental Chemistry and Engineering 416-978-1586 diamond@geog.utoronto.ca
Frank, John Health    
Greenwood, Brian Marine Hydrodynamics 416-287-7326 greenw@lake.scar.utoronto.ca
Grima, Lino Great Lakes Management and Policy 416-978-3486 lino.grima@utoronto.ca
Howard, Ken W. F. Hydrogeology 416-287-7233 gwater@scar.utoronto.ca
Jin, Edward   905-828-5452 ejin@tuzo.erin.utoronto.ca
Mabury, Scott A. Chemistry 416-978-1780 smabury@alchemy.chem.utoronto.ca
Sanderson, Marie Gepgraphy 416-978-5665 marie.sanderson@utoronto.ca
Sprules, Gary Zoology 905-828-3987 gsprules@utm.utoronto.ca
Timmerman, Peter Environmental studies 416-978-6792  
Wells, Peter G. Toxicology 416-978-3221 pg.wells@utoronto.ca
Whipple, Stuart   705-828-5304 sjwhipple@credit.erin.utoronto.ca
White, Rodney Geography 416-978-6526 rodney.white@utoronto.ca
Williams, D. Dudley Aquatic Ecology 416-287-7423 williamsdd@utsc.utoronto.edu

SUNY-ESF
State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY-ESF |
1 Forestry Drive | Syracuse, NY 13210 | 315-470-6500
Copyright © 2014 | Information | Webmaster