SEARCH:  

Consortium Member Directory
GLRC Members, University of Waterloo

Member Discipline Phone Email
Barton, David R. Aquatic Biology 519-888-4567 X32559 drbarton@sciborg.uwaterloo.ca
Butler, Barbara J.
Microbiology
519-885-1211 x35081
bjbutler@uwaterloo.ca
Dixon, Brian Immunology 519-888-4567 X32665 bdixon@sciborg.uwaterloo.ca
Dixon, D. G. Biology 519-888-4567 X32531 dgdixon@sciborg.uwaterloo.ca
Drimmie, Robert J. Isotope Geochemistry 519-888-4567 x32580 rdrimmie@uwaterloo.ca

Edwards, Thomas W.D.

Isotope Hydrology and Geochemistry

519-888-4567 X33236

twdedwar@sciborg.uwaterloo.ca
Frape, Shaun Geochemistry 519-888-4567 X36382 shaun@sciborg.uwaterloo.ca
Guildford, Stephanie Limnology and Oceanography 519-888-4567 X33223 sguildfo@sciborg.uwaterloo.ca
Hall, Roland I.

Paleolimnology

519-888-4567 X32450

rihall@sciborg.uwaterloo.ca

Johnston, John Sedimentology 519-884-0710 X34326 jwjohnst@sciborg.uwaterloo.ca
Karrow, Paul F. Quaternary Geology 519-888-4567 X33731 pfkarrow@sciborg.uwaterloo.ca
Knight, Drew
Dir. International Programs
519-888-4567 x32288
dknight@cousteau.uwaterloo.ca
Lerner, Sally
 
519-885-1211
lerner@watserv1.uwaterloo.ca
Malkin, Sairah
 
519-888-4567 x33895
smalkin@sciborg.uwaterloo.ca
McKenzie, Ian Geography 519-888-4567 X32016 mckenzie@fes.uwaterloo.ca
Mitchell, Bruce Resource Management 519-885-1211 X3087, 3278, 5466 mitchell@uwaterloo.ca
Power, G.
 
519-885-1211 x32568
 
Robinson, James Water Conservation 519-885-1211 X32706 jrobin@uwaterloo.ca
Schiff, Sherry Biochemistry of Watersheds, Lakes, and Wetlands 519-888-4567 X32473 sschiff@sciborg.uwaterloo.ca
Smith, Ralph E.H. Biological and Physiological Limnology 519-885-1211 X32468 rsmith@uwaterloo.ca
Taylor, William D. Limnology 519-888-4567 X32556 wdtaylor@uwaterloo.ca
Warner, Barry G. Wetland Ecology 519-888-4567 X33607 bwarner@sciborg.uwaterloo.ca
Van Nierop, Martin
 
613-545-2035
 

SUNY-ESF
State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY-ESF |
1 Forestry Drive | Syracuse, NY 13210 | 315-470-6500
Copyright © 2014 | Admissions Information | Webmaster