SEARCH:  

Consortium Member Directory
GLRC Members, University of Windsor

Member Discipline Phone Email
Ciborowski, Jan J. H. Aquatic Ecology, Zoobenthos Ecotoxicology 519-253-3000 X2725 cibor@uwindsor.ca
Corkum, Lynda D. Ecology, Aquatic Ecology 519-253-3000 X2717 corkum@server.uwindsor.ca
Drouillard, Ken Biology 519-253-3000 X4744 kgd@uwindsor.ca
Graniero, Phil A. GIS, Environmental Modeling, Hydrology 519-253-3000 X2485 graniero@uwindsor.ca
Haffner, G. Douglas Ecotoxicology 519-253-4232 X3449 haffner@uwindsor.ca
Heath, Daniel Conservation Genetics, Ecology, Evolution 519-253-3000 x3762 dheath@uwindsor.ca
Lazar, Rodica Biochemistry 519-253-3000 X3450 rlazar@uwindsor.ca
Lovett-Doust, Lesley Plant Population Dynamics 519-253-3000 X2694 b87@uwindsor.ca
Sale, Peter Zoology 519-253-3000 X2727 sale@uwindsor.ca
Weis, Mike Ecology, Toxicology 519-253-4232 X2724 mweis@uwindsor.ca

SUNY-ESF
State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY-ESF |
1 Forestry Drive | Syracuse, NY 13210 | 315-470-6500
Copyright © 2014 | Information | Webmaster