SEARCH:  

Consortium Member Directory
GLRC Members, SUNY Plattsburgh

Member Discipline Phone Email
Adams, Donald D. Sediment Geochemistry, Greenhouse Gases, Nitrogen Gas 518-564-4037 donald.adams@plattsburgh.edu
Allen, Eileen B. Geospatial Science 518-564-2020 eileen.allen@plattsburgh.edu
Buckley, Neil J. Behavioral Ecology, Ornithology 518-564-5165 neil.buckley@plattsburgh.edu
Dawson, James C. Geology 518-564-4035 james.dawson@plattsburgh.edu
de Ondarza,Jos Microbiology, Signal Transduction 518-564-5156 jose.deondarza@plattsburgh.edu
Elwess, Nancy L. Genetics, Molecular Biology 518-564-5169 nancy.elwess@plattsburgh.edu
Franzi, David A. Geology 518-564-4033 david.franzi@plattsburgh.edu
Fuller, Robert Environmental Science 518-564-2028 robert.fuller@plattsburgh.edu
Higgins, Bryan Geography, Planning 518-564-2321 bryan.higgins@plattsburgh.edu
Lavoie, Kathleen Microbial Ecology 518-564-3150 kathleen.lavoie@plattsburgh.edu
McIlroy, Lyn Environmental Engineering 518-564-2029 mcilrolm@plattsburgh.edu
Mihuc, Timothy B. Aquatic Ecology 518-564-3039 timothy.mihuc@plattsburgh.edu
Romanowicz, Edwin A. Geology, Hydrology 518-564-2152 romanoea@plattsburgh.edu
Wu, Mei-Yin Ecology 518-564-4036 wum@plattsburgh.edu

SUNY-ESF
State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY-ESF |
1 Forestry Drive | Syracuse, NY 13210 | 315-470-6500
Copyright © 2014 | Information | Webmaster