SEARCH:  

Consortium Member Directory
GLRC Members, Rochester Institute of Technology

Member Discipline Phone Email
Baum, Stefi 585-475-6220 baum@cis.rit.edu
Buckley, Lawrence J. Genetics, Vertebrate Zoology 585-475-7507 ljbsbi@rit.edu
Goldowitz, Josh Geology and Hydrology 585-475-7018 jxgctp@rit.edu
Howard, M. Ann Environmental Law 585-475-5104 mahgsh@rit.edu
Hudson, Andre O. Biological Sciences 585-475-4259 aohsbi@rit.edu
Korfmacher, Karl F. Environmental Science 585-475-5554 kfkscl@rit.edu
Kremens, Robert Imaging Science, Physics 585-475-7286 kremens@cis.rit.edu
Lodge, Jeffrey Microbiology 716-475-2489 jslsbi@rit.edu
Mathiason, David Mathematics and Statistics 585-475-5133 djmsma@rit.edu
Messinger, David W. 585-475-4538 messinger@cis.rit.edu
Raqueno, Nina Gibson Geospatial Science, Geography 585-475-7676 nina@cis.rit.edu
Raqueno, Rolando V. Imaging Science, Remote Sensing 585-475-6907 rolando@cis.rit.edu
Schott, John R. Imaging Science 585-475-5170 schott@cis.rit.edu
Sciremammano, Jr., Frank Fluid Mechanics, Env. Engineering, Numreical Analysis, Heat Transfer 585-475-6819 fnseme@rit.edu
Simone, Albert J.
Takacs, Gerald A. Chemistry 585-475-6819 gatsch@rit.edu
Vodacek, Anthony Imaging Science 585-475-7816 vodacek@cis.rit.edu
Waud, John M. Environmental Science 585-475-2182 jmwscl@rit.edu

SUNY-ESF
State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY-ESF |
1 Forestry Drive | Syracuse, NY 13210 | 315-470-6500
Copyright © 2014 | Admissions Information | Webmaster