SEARCH:
HOME | GATEWAYS | ACADEMICS | ADMISSION | DIRECTORIES | VISIT | LOG IN | SITE INDEX
Home | Gateways | Academics | Admission | Directories | Site Index SEARCH:

green building conference
Advisory
7th Annual Green Building Conference

logos

Green Building Advisory Council

Name Title Affiliation Email Phone

Bob Meyer

Faculty Lead, CM&WPE

SUNY-ESF

bobmeyer@esf.edu

315-470-6881

Judy Barton

Secretary

SUNY-ESF

jabarton@esf.edu

315-470-6880

Maureen Wakefield

Coordinator, Continuing Education

SUNY-ESF

mwakefield@esf.edu

315-470-6888

Lisa Cleckner

Assistant Director of Operations for QA and Research Support

Syracuse Center of Excellence in Environmental and Energy Systems

lcleckner@syracusecoe.org

 

315-443-8243
585-755-3038 (c)

Diane Brandli

Director of Interior Design, LEED Accredited Professional

Ashley McGraw Architects, P.C.

brandli@ashleymcgraw.com

315-425-1811

Kevin Stack

 Business Owner/Builder

NORTHEAST NATURAL HOMES, Inc.

kstack@twcny.rr.com

315-478-6016    

Tracie Hall

Executive Director 

USGBC NY Upstate Chapter

tracie@greenupstateny.org

315-729-9067 (c)

Peter Lindabury

Vice President

Robson Woese

plindabu@robsonwoese.com

315-445-2650

Brian Boothroyd Assistant Director, Facilities SUNY-ESF bdboothr@esf.edu 315-470-6814
Richard Greene Engineer

Villages of Minoa/Fayetteville

rgreene@fayettevilleny.gov (585) 303-2367
Ken Bobis Professor Onondaga Community College bobisk@sunyocc.edu (315) 498-2171
Jim Farrell President Pella CNY, Inc. jimfarrell@pellacny.com (315) 438-4304
John Young Director of Facilities East Syracuse-Minoa Central School District johnyoung@esmschools.org  
Ron Kenyon Syracuse City Schools Syracuse City Schools rkenyon@scsd.us (315) 243-3850

Meeting Dates and Time: 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm

Date
Place
Focus
Thursday, July 24, 2008 SUNY ESF, Conference Rm 213, Marshall Hall Program Ideas, ideas for speakers and workshops
Thursday, Aug. 14, 2008 SUNY ESF, Conference Rm 213, Marshall Hall Further Develop program, invite speakers, write workshop descriptions
Thursday, Sept. 11, 2008 SUNY ESF, Conference Rm 213, Marshall Hall Program, confirm speakers, write sponsor letter and design a save the date postcard,
Thursday, Oct. 23, 2008 SUNY ESF, Conference Rm 213, Marshall Hall Mail sponsor letters Program development, E-postcard and Sponsorship follow-up
Tuesday, November 11, 2008 SUNY ESF, Conference Rm 213, Marshall Hall Postcard and Sponsorship progress and follow up
Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2008 SUNY ESF, Conference Rm 213, Marshall Hall Concurrent Program development - open slots
Thursday, Jan. 8, 2009 SUNY ESF, Conference Rm 213, Marshall Hall Sponsorship progress and first registration mailing
Thursday, Jan. 22, 2009 SUNY ESF, Conference Rm 213, Marshall Hall Invite exhibitors and market event
Thursday, Feb. 5, 2009 SUNY ESF, Conference Rm 213, Marshall Hall Follow up with exhibitors, sponsors and presenters
Thursday, Feb. 19, 2009 SUNY ESF, Conference Rm 213, Marshall Hall Catering, Audio Visual, Finalize Printed Program
Thursday, March 5, 2009 Walkthrough at the Oncenter Final Walkthrough

Improve Your World
SUNY-ESF
State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY-ESF |
1 Forestry Drive | Syracuse, NY 13210 | 315-470-6500
Copyright © 2014 | Information | Webmaster