SEARCH:
HOME | GATEWAYS | ACADEMICS | ADMISSION | DIRECTORIES | VISIT | LOG IN | SITE INDEX
Home | Gateways | Academics | Admission | Directories | Site Index SEARCH:
green building conference

8th Annual Green Building Conference

March 11-12, 2010

Green Building Advisory Council


Name Title Affiliation Email Phone
Tim Benson Info. Coord./Building Manager Syracuse Center of Excellence tbenson@syracusecoe.org 315-443-8756
Ken Bobis Professor, AIA LEED A.P. Onondaga Community College bobisk@sunyocc.edu 315-498-2171

Diane Brandli

Owner

dbdesign

dbdesign@twcny.rr.com

315-657-3024

Alexander Deuell Student SUNY ESF asdeuell@syr.edu  
Richard Greene Codes Enforcement Officer

Villages of Minoa/Fayetteville

rgreene@fayettevilleny.gov

315-656-3100

Tracie Hall

Executive Director 

USGBC NY Upstate Chapter

tracie@greenupstateny.org

315-729-9067

Ron Kenyon Architect & Educational Facilities Planner Syracuse City Schools rkenyon@scsd.us 315-435-4292

Peter Lindabury

Vice President

Robson Woese

plindabu@robsonwoese.com

315-445-2650

Court Rutherford VP Operations Pyrus Energy court@nywindandsun.com 315-834-6406

Kevin Stack

Ecological Builder

NORTHEAST NATURAL HOMES, Inc.

kstack@twcny.rr.com

315-478-6016
Susan Szenasy Honorary Advisor Metropolis Magazine SSS@metropolismag.com  

Bob Meyer

Faculty Lead, CM&WPE

SUNY-ESF

rwmeyer@esf.edu

315-470-6881

Judy Barton

Secretary

SUNY-ESF

jabarton@esf.edu

315-470-6880

Maureen Wakefield

Associate Director

SUNY-ESF

mwakefield@esf.edu

315-470-6888

Meeting Dates and Time: 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm

Date
Place
Focus
Tuesday, June 8, 2010
SUNY ESF, Conference Rm 213, Marshall Hall
Debrief - Planning ideas, marketing, Awardee
  Wednesday., July 21, 2010 Syracuse Center of Excellence - 4th floor, 727 E. Washington Street, Syracuse, NY 13210 Program Ideas, ideas for speakers and workshops
  Wednesday. Aug. 18, 2010 SUNY ESF, Conference Rm 213, Marshall Hall Further Develop program, invite speakers, write workshop descriptions
  Wednesday., Sept. 15, 2010

SUNY ESF, Conference Rm 213, Marshall Hall

Program, confirm speakers, write sponsor letter and design a save the date postcard,
  Wed., Oct. 21, 2010

SUNY ESF, Conference Rm 213, Marshall Hall

Mail sponsor letters Program development, E-postcard and Sponsorship follow-up
  Wed., Dec. 1, 2010

SUNY ESF, Conference Rm 213, Marshall Hall

Postcard and Sponsorship progress and follow up
  Wed., Jan. 26, 2011

SUNY ESF, Conference Rm 213, Marshall Hall

Concurrent Program development - open slots
  Wednesday., Feb. 16, 2011

213 Marshall Hall, SUNY ESF Campus

Sponsorship progress and first registration mailing
  Wed., March 2, 2011

Venue - Walkthrough. 12 - 1:00 pm

Invite exhibitors and market event

Improve Your World
SUNY-ESF
State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY-ESF |
1 Forestry Drive | Syracuse, NY 13210 | 315-470-6500
Copyright © 2014 | Information | Webmaster