SEARCH:
HOME | GATEWAYS | ACADEMICS | ADMISSION | DIRECTORIES | VISIT | LOG IN | SITE INDEX
Home | Gateways | Academics | Admission | Directories | Site Index SEARCH:
green building conference

Green Building Advisory Council
New York State Green Building Conference
9th Annual  |  March 24-25, 2011


Name Title Affiliation Email
Tim Benson Info. Coord./Building Manager Syracuse Center of Excellence tbenson@syracusecoe.org
Ken Bobis Professor, AIA LEED A.P. Onondaga Community College bobisk@sunyocc.edu

Diane Brandli

Owner

dbdesign

dbdesign@twcny.rr.com

Alexander Deuell Graduate Student SUNY-ESF asdeuell@syr.edu
Richard Greene Codes Enforcement Officer

Villages of Minoa/Fayetteville

rgreene@fayettevilleny.gov

Tracie Hall

Executive Director 

USGBC NY Upstate Chapter

tracie@greenupstateny.org

Ron Kenyon Architect & Educational Facilities Planner Syracuse City Schools rkenyon@scsd.us

Peter Lindabury

Vice President

Robson Woese

plindabu@robsonwoese.com

Court Rutherford VP Operations Pyrus Energy court@nywindandsun.com

Kevin Stack

Ecological Builder

NORTHEAST NATURAL HOMES, Inc.

kstack@twcny.rr.com

Susan Szenasy Honorary Advisor Metropolis Magazine SSS@metropolismag.com

Bob Meyer

Faculty Lead, CM&WPE

SUNY-ESF

rwmeyer@esf.edu

Judy Barton

Secretary

SUNY-ESF

jabarton@esf.edu


Improve Your World
SUNY-ESF
State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY-ESF |
1 Forestry Drive | Syracuse, NY 13210 | 315-470-6500
Copyright © 2014 | Admissions Information | Webmaster