e s f letters
e s f letters
GIVE TO ESF
LOG IN
SOCIAL
faculty

Faculty

Landscape Architecture Faculty

Andringa, Wendy | Visiting Instructor | MLA, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 2004 | 403 Marshall Hall weandrin@esf.edu | 470-6542

Auwaerter, John | Research Scientist and Co-Director of the Center for Cultural Landscape Preservation | MA, Cornell University 1991, and MLA, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 2000 | 331 Marshall Hall jeauwaer@esf.edu | 470-6995/315-706-6226

Bryant, M. Margaret | Associate Professor | MLA, University Of Georgia, 1993; PhD University Of Massachusetts-Amherst, 2001 | 333 Marshall Hall mbryant@esf.edu | 470-4929

Carter Jr, Emanuel | Associate Professor | MRP, Cornell University, 1978 | 312 Marshall Hall ejcarter@esf.edu | 470-6544

Curry, George | Distinguished Teaching Professor Emeritus | MLA, University Of Illinois At Urbana-Champaign, 1969 | 318 Marshall Hall gwcurry@esf.edu | 470-6552/470-6544

French, Sara | Visiting Instructor | MA, Binghamton University, 1993; PhD Binghamton University, 2000 | 321 Marshall Hall sfrench@esf.edu | 470-6548/470-6544

Gavitt, Jocelyn | Visiting Instructor | MS, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 2007 | 415 Marshall Hall jmgavitt@esf.edu | 470-6548/470-6931

Godfrey, Anne | Assistant Professor | MLA, University Of Oregon, 2004 | acgodfre@esf.edu |

Hoffman, Robin | Associate Professor | MA, University Of Illinois At Urbana-Champaign, 1985; MLA University Of Illinois At Urbana-Champaign, 1985; PhD SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 1997 | 308 Marshall Hall rehoffma@esf.edu | 470-6546/470-6544

Hogue, Martin | Lecturer | | 331 Marshall Hall | mhogue@esf.edu | 470-6544

Johnston, Douglas | Professor and Chair | MLA, Harvard University, 1982; PhD University of Washington, 1986 | 331 Marshall Hall | dmjohnst@esf.edu | 470-6544

King, Maren | Associate Professor | MS, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 2002 | 402 Marshall Hall mfking@esf.edu | 470-4721

Miller, Anthony | Instructor | MA, Syracuse University, 2007 | 311 Marshall Hall ajmill01@esf.edu | 470-6551/470-6544

Potteiger, Matthew | Professor | MLA, University Of California-Berkeley, 1982 | 306 Marshall Hall mpotteig@esf.edu | 470-6544

Reeder, Daniel | Visiting Instructor | MS, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 2003 | 404 Marshall Hall dareeder@esf.edu | 470-6931

Reuter, D. Dayton | Professor Emeritus | MS, University Of Wisconsin-Madison, 1985 | 305 Marshall Hall ddreuter@esf.edu | 470-6545/470-6544

Shannon, S. Scott | Associate Provost & Dean, Graduate School | MLA, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 1988 | 227 Bray Hall sshannon@esf.edu | 470-6599

Simmer, Carolyn | Visiting Instructor | | 415 Marshall Hall | cpsimmer@esf.edu | 470-6548

Storrings, Deborah | Instructional Support Specialist | MA, SUNY College At Oswego, 1995; PhD Syracuse University, 2005 | 309 Marshall Hall dastorri@esf.edu | 470-6941/470-6544

Toland, Timothy | Associate Professor | MLA, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 1998 | 313 Marshall Hall trtoland@esf.edu | 470-6969/470-6544

Map