SEARCH:
HOME | CALENDAR | GATEWAYS | ACADEMICS | ADMISSION | DEPARTMENTS | DIRECTORIES | VISIT | LOG IN | SITE INDEX
L A image

Landscape Architecture Faculty

Auwaerter, John | Research Scientist and Co-Director of the Center for Cultural Landscape Preservation | MA, Cornell University 1991, and MLA, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 2000 | 331 Marshall Hall jeauwaer@esf.edu | 470-6995/315-706-6226

Brackett, Douglas | | | 331 Marshall Hall | | 470-6544

Bryant, M. Margaret | Associate Professor | MLA, University Of Georgia, 1993; PhD University Of Massachusetts-Amherst, 2001 | 333 Marshall Hall mbryant@esf.edu | 470-4929

Carter Jr, Emanuel | Associate Professor | MRP, Cornell University, 1978 | 312 Marshall Hall ejcarter@esf.edu | 470-6544

Curry, George | Distinguished Teaching Professor Emeritus | MLA, University Of Illinois At Urbana-Champaign, 1969 | 318 Marshall Hall gwcurry@esf.edu | 470-6552/470-6544

Curtis, Steven | Educator | | 304 Marshall Hall | shcurtis@esf.edu | 470-6736

Ferlow, Donald | | MA, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 1959 | 402 Marshall Hall dferlow@syr.edu | 470-6544

Fernandez, Isabel | Assistant Professor | MLA, Cornell University, 2010 | 334 Marshall Hall icfernan@esf.edu | 470-4918

French, Sara | | MA, Binghamton University, 1993; PhD Binghamton University, 2000 | 321 Marshall Hall sfrench@esf.edu | 470-6548/470-6544

Gavitt, Jocelyn | | MS, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 2007 | 415 Marshall Hall jmgavitt@syr.edu | 470-6548/470-6931

Hawks, Richard | Distinguished Service Professor | MLA, Harvard University, 1978 | 307 Marshall Hall rshawks@esf.edu | 470-6557/470-6544

Hoffman, Robin | Associate Professor | MA, University Of Illinois At Urbana-Champaign, 1985; MLA University Of Illinois At Urbana-Champaign, 1985; PhD SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 1997 | 308 Marshall Hall rehoffma@esf.edu | 470-6546/470-6544

Hogue, Martin | | | 331 Marshall Hall | mhogue@esf.edu | 470-6544

Johnston, Douglas | Professor and Chair | MLA, Harvard University, 1982; PhD University of Washington, 1986 | 331 Marshall Hall | dmjohnst@esf.edu | 470-6544

King, Maren | Director, Center for Community Design Research | MS, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 2002 | 402 Marshall Hall mfking@syr.edu | 470-4721

Miller, Anthony | Instructor | MA, Syracuse University, 2007 | 311 Marshall Hall ajmill01@esf.edu | 470-6551/470-6544

Potteiger, Matthew | Professor | MLA, University Of California-Berkeley, 1982 | 306 Marshall Hall mpotteig@syr.edu | 470-6544

Reeder, Daniel | | MS, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 2003 | 404 Marshall Hall dareeder@esf.edu | 470-6931

Reuter, D. Dayton | Professor | MS, University Of Wisconsin-Madison, 1985 | 305 Marshall Hall ddreuter@esf.edu | 470-6545/470-6544

Shannon, S. Scott | Associate Provost & Dean, Graduate School | MLA, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 1988 | 227 Bray Hall sshannon@esf.edu | 470-6599

Simmer, Carolyn | | | 415 Marshall Hall | cpsimmer@esf.edu | 470-6548

Storrings, Deborah | Instructional Support Specialist | MA, SUNY College At Oswego, 1995; PhD Syracuse University, 2005 | 309 Marshall Hall dastorri@esf.edu | 470-6941/470-6544

Toland, Timothy | Associate Professor | MLA, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 1998 | 313 Marshall Hall trtoland@esf.edu | 470-6969/470-6544


Social

YouTube Channels

ESF | Athletics | Research | Academics | Sustainability | New York | Nature


SUNY-ESF
State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY-ESF |
1 Forestry Drive | Syracuse, NY 13210 | 315-470-6500
Copyright © 2016 | Admissions Information | Webmaster