SEARCH:
HOME | GATEWAYS | ACADEMICS | ADMISSION | DEPARTMENTS | DIRECTORIES | VISIT | LOG IN | SITE INDEX

Current Graduate Students

Information on our graduate students is provided here to facilitate communication between enrolled students as well as to inform and encourage prospective students. Photos may be of the student or of their research interest.

Current Students

Only currently registered students appear—new student names are added at the start of the academic year.

Christopher AndersonChristopher Anderson | coand100@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Thomas BakerThomas Baker | tabake01@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Nicholas BellNicholas Bell | nbell@syr.edu | Degree Sought: YLA

Erika BowenErika Bowen | ebowen@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MS

Jennifer BushkieJennifer Bushkie | jbushkie@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Nicholas DantoniNicholas Dantoni | npdanton@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Chad DixonChad Dixon | cmdixon@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

William ElliotWilliam Elliot | wjelliot@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Claire FisherClaire Fisher | cmfisher@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Thomas FronteraThomas Frontera | tjfronte@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MS

Mengran GaoMengran Gao | mgao05@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Jessey HorvatJessey Horvat | jkhorvat@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Jiayi HuJiayi Hu | jhu15@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Devin JardineDevin Jardine | dsjardin@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MS

Xinzhao LiXinzhao Li | xli142@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Kathryn LittlefieldKathryn Littlefield | kllittle@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Angela LoffaAngela Loffa | aloffa@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Robyn LomenzoRobyn Lomenzo | relomenz@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Ying LuoYing Luo | yluo100@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Rachelle McknightRachelle Mcknight | rmcknigh@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Neil Milcarek-BurkeNeil Milcarek-Burke | namilcar@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Rachel NeuhauserRachel Neuhauser | raneuhau@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Shiyang QinShiyang Qin | sqin01@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Sara ReinsteinSara Reinstein | sreinste@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Nicole Rivera RamosNicole Rivera Ramos | nriverar@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Adam ScalisiAdam Scalisi | adscalis@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MS

Natalie SpinolaNatalie Spinola | nmspinol@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Katherine StaniferKatherine Stanifer | kmstanif@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Kyle VolzKyle Volz | kjvolz@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Zhangshuai WangZhangshuai Wang | zwang133@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Jeromy WegrzynJeromy Wegrzyn | jwegrzyn@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Jiayuan ZhangJiayuan Zhang | jzhan153@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Yian-Kim ZhangYian-Kim Zhang | kdzhang@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA


Social

YouTube Channels

ESF | Athletics | Research | Academics | Sustainability | New York | Nature


SUNY-ESF
State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY-ESF |
1 Forestry Drive | Syracuse, NY 13210 | 315-470-6500
Copyright © 2015 | Admissions Information | Webmaster