e s f letters e s f home
e s f logo
  SEARCH:
L A image
image

Current Graduate Students

Information on our graduate students is provided here to facilitate communication between enrolled students as well as to inform and encourage prospective students. Photos may be of the student or of their research interest.

imageCurrent Students

Only currently registered students appear—new student names are added at the start of the academic year.

Danielle AdeDanielle Ade | dade01@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Nicholas BellNicholas Bell | nbell@syr.edu | Degree Sought: YLA

Jennifer BushkieJennifer Bushkie | jbushkie@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Claire FisherClaire Fisher | cmfisher@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Chad GreveldingChad Grevelding | cmgrevel@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Sabrina Hegenbarth JuedesSabrina Hegenbarth Juedes | shegenba@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Jennifer LauerJennifer Lauer | jelauer@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Kathryn LittlefieldKathryn Littlefield | kllittle@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Robyn LomenzoRobyn Lomenzo | relomenz@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Jonathon MatzJonathon Matz | jomatz@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Kirsten McGiverKirsten McGiver | kcmcgive@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Jordan MuellerJordan Mueller | jmueller@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Jordan PullingJordan Pulling | jlpullin@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Nicole Rivera RamosNicole Rivera Ramos | nriverar@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Shaghayegh ShahhosseiniShaghayegh Shahhosseini | sshahhos@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Kyle StillwellKyle Stillwell | kdstillw@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Undergraduate Institute: SUNY University at Buffalo (Aerospace Engineerin)

Jeromy WegrzynJeromy Wegrzyn | jwegrzyn@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Jiayuan ZhangJiayuan Zhang | jzhan153@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Yian-Kim ZhangYian-Kim Zhang | kdzhang@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MS