e s f letters
e s f letters
GIVE APPLY LOG IN SOCIAL
design poster, hudson shore

Graduate Programs

Current Graduate Students

Information on our graduate students is provided here to facilitate communication between enrolled students as well as to inform and encourage prospective students. Photos may be of the student or of their research interest.

imageCurrent Students

Only currently registered students appear—new student names are added at the start of the academic year.

Danielle AdeDanielle Ade | dade01@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Nicholas BellNicholas Bell | nbell@syr.edu | Degree Sought: YLA

Erika BowenErika Bowen | ebowen@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MS

Jennifer BushkieJennifer Bushkie | jbushkie@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Rui FangRui Fang | rufang@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Claire FisherClaire Fisher | cmfisher@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Thomas FronteraThomas Frontera | tjfronte@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MS

Sherlan GreavesSherlan Greaves | sgreaves@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Chad GreveldingChad Grevelding | cmgrevel@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Alexandra GrisantiAlexandra Grisanti | apgrisan@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Sabrina Hegenbarth JuedesSabrina Hegenbarth Juedes | shegenba@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Caroline HorganCaroline Horgan | cahorgan@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Elena JuodisiusElena Juodisius | ebjuodis@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Kimberly KoriothKimberly Korioth | kakoriot@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Jennifer LauerJennifer Lauer | jelauer@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Kathryn LittlefieldKathryn Littlefield | kllittle@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Robyn LomenzoRobyn Lomenzo | relomenz@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Jared MalinoskiJared Malinoski | jmalinos@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Jonathon MatzJonathon Matz | jomatz@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Jordan MuellerJordan Mueller | jmueller@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Richard NevilleRichard Neville | rcnevill@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Anthony OstuniAnthony Ostuni | aostuni@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Sujay ParabSujay Parab | ssparab@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Jordan PullingJordan Pulling | jlpullin@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Nicole Rivera RamosNicole Rivera Ramos | nriverar@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Adam ScalisiAdam Scalisi | adscalis@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MS

Undergraduate Institute: SUNY-ESF (Landscape Architectu)

Links
Web Link

Personal Statement
I am passionate about the creation of spaces and the quality of the environment they provide. The standards of today are ever increasing and that extends into our physical environment as well. It is no longer acceptable for our outdoor spaces to simply "look nice". They must be productive in other ways as well and layering multiple functions into our spaces, from environmental, to economic, to experiential. These are some of the pieces that go into a quality design.

Graduate Research Topic
Post Installation Analysis of Green Infrastructure Soil Conditions

Shaghayegh ShahhosseiniShaghayegh Shahhosseini | sshahhos@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Kyle StillwellKyle Stillwell | kdstillw@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Undergraduate Institute: SUNY University at Buffalo (Aerospace Engineerin)

Jeromy WegrzynJeromy Wegrzyn | jwegrzyn@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Jiayuan ZhangJiayuan Zhang | jzhan153@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Yian-Kim ZhangYian-Kim Zhang | kdzhang@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MS