SEARCH:
HOME | GATEWAYS | ACADEMICS | ADMISSION | DIRECTORIES | VISIT | LOG IN | SITE INDEX
Home | Gateways | Academics | Admission | Directories | Site Index SEARCH:

Current Graduate Students

Information on our graduate students is provided here to facilitate communication between enrolled students as well as to inform and encourage prospective students. Photos may be of the student or of their research interest.

Current Students

Only currently registered students appear—new student names are added at the start of the academic year.

Nicholas BellNicholas Bell | nbell@syr.edu | Degree Sought: YLA

Rachel BorawskiRachel Borawski | rborawsk@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Christy ConleyChristy Conley | csconley@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Cullen ConnellyCullen Connelly | cuconnel@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Jun CuiJun Cui | jucui@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Nicholas DantoniNicholas Dantoni | npdanton@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Kimberly DaughertyKimberly Daugherty | kadaughe@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

William ElliotWilliam Elliot | wjelliot@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Mengran GaoMengran Gao | mgao05@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Emily GatesEmily Gates | eagates@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MS

Lisa GorneyLisa Gorney | ljgorney@syr.edu | Degree Sought: YLA

Elizabeth GradesElizabeth Grades | egrades@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Emily HandelmanEmily Handelman | echandel@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Jiayi HuJiayi Hu | jhu15@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Devin JardineDevin Jardine | dsjardin@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MS

Margaret JohnsonMargaret Johnson | mjohns13@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Sarah KrischSarah Krisch | shkrisch@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Qianhui LiuQianhui Liu | qliu05@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Angela LoffaAngela Loffa | aloffa@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Simon Margolis-GreenbaumSimon Margolis-Greenbaum | semargol@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Rachelle McKnightRachelle McKnight | rmcknigh@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Neil Milcarek-BurkeNeil Milcarek-Burke | namilcar@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Jacqueline MontanaroJacqueline Montanaro | jnmontan@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Laura OreckiLaura Orecki | leorecki@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Andrew PalinskiAndrew Palinski | ajpalins@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Mackenzie PiggottMackenzie Piggott | mpiggott@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Catherine PonteCatherine Ponte | cmponte@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Nathan PowersNathan Powers | npower02@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Shiyang QinShiyang Qin | sqin01@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

William SealyWilliam Sealy | wtsealy@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Patrick SmithPatrick Smith | pgsmit01@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Robert StelmachRobert Stelmach | rlstelma@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Cathryn TinneyCathryn Tinney | cmtinney@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Haichao WangHaichao Wang | hwang63@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Jonathan WattersonJonathan Watterson | jwatters@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA

Xin ZhaoXin Zhao | xzhao20@syr.edu | Degree Sought: MLA


Improve Your World
SUNY-ESF
State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY-ESF |
1 Forestry Drive | Syracuse, NY 13210 | 315-470-6500
Copyright © 2014 | Admissions Information | Webmaster