e s f letters
e s f home - college of environemtnatl science and forestry
GIVE APPLY LOG IN SOCIAL

2011 Participating Instructors

Advanced Training Workshop in Alternative Energy

Neal Abrams

Dr. Neal Abrams

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

SUNY ESF

nmabrams@esf.edu


Richard Beal

Dr. Richard Beal

Assistant Dean of Educational Outreach and Credit Programs

and

Adjunct facult Department of Environmental and Forest Biology

SUNY ESF

rebeal@esf.edu


Michael Kelleher

Mr. Michael Kelleher

Director of Renewable Energy Systems

SUNY ESF

mkellehe@esf.edu


Timothy Volk

Dr. Timothy Volk

Department of Forest and Natural ResourcesManagement
and
SUNY Center for Sustainable and Renewable Energy

SUNY ESF

tavolk@esf.edu


Paul Crovella

Mr. Paul Crovella

Department of Sustainable Construction Management and Engineering

SUNY ESF

plcrovella@esf.edu


Amy Work

Ms. Amy Work

Institute for the Application of Geospatial Technology

awork@iagt.org


Paul Mutolo

Dr. Paul Mutolo

Director of External Partnerships for the Energy Materials Center

Cornell University

pfm2@cornell.edu


Clayton Handleman

Mr. Clayton Handleman

President

Heliotronics, Inc.

chandleman@heliotronics.com


 

Ms. Maria Mesires

Case Middle School

Watertown CSD

mmesires@watertowncsd.org