Advisory
5th Annual
Green Building
Conference

2007
Green Building
Advisory Committee
 

Name Title Affiliation Email Phone
Bob Meyer Faculty Lead, CM&WPE SUNY-ESF bobmeyer@esf.edu 315-470-6881
Judy Barton Secretary SUNY-ESF jabarton@esf.edu 315-470-6880
Maureen Wakefield Coordinator, Continuing Education SUNY-ESF mwakefield@esf.edu 315-470-6888
Frank Moses Center Director Montezuma Audubon Center fmoses@audubon.org 315-365-3580
Lisa Cleckner Assistant Director of Operations for QA and Research Support Syracuse Center of Excellence in Environmental and Energy Systems lcleckner@syracusecoe.org

 

315-443-8243
585-755-3038 (c)
Diane Brandli Director of Interior Design, LEED Accredited Professional Ashley McGraw Architects, P.C. brandli@ashleymcgraw.com 315-425-1811
Kevin Stack  Business Owner/Builder NORTHEAST NATURAL HOMES, Inc. kstack@twcny.rr.com 315-478-6016    
Tracie Hall Executive Director  USGBC NY Upstate Chapter tracie@greenupstateny.org 315-729-9067 (c)
Peter Lindabury Vice President Robson Woese plindabu@robsonwoese.com 315-445-2650
 Meeting Dates and Time: Mondays, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
Date
Place
Focus
Tuesday, August 22, 2006 Syracuse University Sheraton Program Development
Monday, October 2, 2006 SUNY ESF, Rm 158, Baker Hall Marketing, Sponsorship
Thursday, November 2, 2006 Room 158, Baker Hall, SUNY ESF Campus (Time: 11am - 12pm)Program development, E-postcard and Sponsorship follow-up
Monday, November 27 Syracuse Center of Excellence - ISR Building on SU's South Campus at 621 Skytop Rd.  As you come up the hill from Colvin -on the left immediately past the tennis courts and across the street from the Inn Complete.  Enter the building at the first door nearest the ISR sign Postcard and Sponsorship progress
Monday, January 8, 2007  Robson Woese Inc, 5824 Enterprise Pkwy, E. Syracuse, NY 13057 Sponsorship progress and first registration mailing
Monday, February 5, 2007 Syracuse Center of Excellence - ISR Building on SU's South Campus at 621 Skytop Rd.  As you come up the hill from Colvin -on the left immediately past the tennis courts and across the street from the Inn Complete.  Enter the building at the first door nearest the ISR sign Promotional strategy, Early Registration numbers, Registration Update
Monday, February 19, 2007 SUNY ESF, Rm 158, Baker Hall Catering, Audio Visual
Monday, March 5, 2007 Robson Woese Inc, 5824 Enterprise Pkwy, E. Syracuse, NY 13057 Finalize Printed Program
Monday, March 19, 2007 Syracuse University Sheraton Final Walkthrough

Improve Your World