SEARCH:
HOME | GATEWAYS | ACADEMICS | ADMISSION | DIRECTORIES | VISIT | LOG IN | SITE INDEX
Home | Gateways | Academics | Admission | Directories | Site Index SEARCH:

Advisory
Seminar on Green and Sustainable Schools II
and the 6th Annual Green Building Conference

logos

2008 Green Building
Advisory Committee

Name Title Affiliation Email Phone

Bob Meyer

Faculty Lead, CM&WPE

SUNY-ESF

bobmeyer@esf.edu

315-470-6881

Judy Barton

Secretary

SUNY-ESF

jabarton@esf.edu

315-470-6880

Maureen Wakefield

Coordinator, Continuing Education

SUNY-ESF

mwakefield@esf.edu

315-470-6888

Lisa Cleckner

Assistant Director of Operations for QA and Research Support

Syracuse Center of Excellence in Environmental and Energy Systems

lcleckner@syracusecoe.org

 

315-443-8243
585-755-3038 (c)

Diane Brandli

Director of Interior Design, LEED Accredited Professional

Ashley McGraw Architects, P.C.

brandli@ashleymcgraw.com

315-425-1811

Kevin Stack

 Business Owner/Builder

NORTHEAST NATURAL HOMES, Inc.

kstack@twcny.rr.com

315-478-6016    

Tracie Hall

Executive Director 

USGBC NY Upstate Chapter

tracie@greenupstateny.org

315-729-9067 (c)

Peter Lindabury

Vice President

Robson Woese

plindabu@robsonwoese.com

315-445-2650

Meeting Dates and Time: 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm

Date
Place
Focus
Thursday, Aug. 23, 2007 SUNY ESF, Conference Rm 213, Marshall Hall Program Development, invite speakers
Thursday, Sept. 6, 2007 SUNY ESF, Rm 254, Baker Hall Further Develop program, finalize venue.
 Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2007 SUNY ESF, Rm 254, Baker Hall Finalize Program, confirm speakers, sponsor letter and design a save the date postcard,
  Wednesday, Nov. 14, 2007 SUNY ESF, Rm 254, Baker Hall Program development, E-postcard and Sponsorship follow-up
Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2008 SUNY ESF, Conference Rm 213, Marshall Hall Postcard and Sponsorship progress
Wednesday, Jan. 30, 2008 SUNY ESF, Conference Rm 213, Marshall Hall Sponsorship progress and first registration mailing
Wednesday, Feb. 27, 2008 SUNY ESF, ROOM 254, BAKER Hall Catering, Audio Visual, Finalize Printed Program
Wednesday, March 19, 2008 Walkthrough at the Oncenter (to be confirmed -lunch included) Final Walkthrough

Improve Your World
SUNY-ESF
State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY-ESF |
1 Forestry Drive | Syracuse, NY 13210 | 315-470-6500
Copyright © 2014 | Information | Webmaster