SEARCH:
HOME | GATEWAYS | ACADEMICS | ADMISSION | DIRECTORIES | VISIT | LOG IN | SITE INDEX
Home | Gateways | Academics | Admission | Directories | Site Index SEARCH:

bioprocessing conference

Biotechnology Symposium 2010

Central New York Biotechnology Symposium 2010 – Cultivating Economic Growth

Monday, March 22, 2010

Location – Drumlins Country Club, 800 Nottingham Road, Syracuse, NY 13224

Advisory Council member Affiliation Email Address Phone

John Fieschko

CNY Biotechnology Research Center

FieschkJ@upstate.edu

315-464-9857

(c)315-558-8248

Karin Ruhlandt-Senge Syracuse University

kruhland@syr.edu

315-470-6860

David Hochman

Business Incubator Association of New York State dh@tbed.org

315-477-0184

(c)315-396-1104

Susi Varvayanis

Cornell University

sv27@cornell.edu

607-254-6541

Jeff Evans Rondaxe Pharma jevans@rondaxe.com
Richard Engel MacKenzie & Hughes rengel@mackenziehughes.com
Neil Ringler SUNY-ESF nhringle@esf.edu  
Judy Albers Excell New York jalbers@excellny.com

(315) 423-7300

Steve Goodman Upstate Medical University GoodmanS@upstate.edu  
Linda Hartsock The Technology Garden linda@thetechgarden.com  
Jim Nakas SUNY-ESF

Jpnakas@syr.edu

315-470-6769
Jeong Ho SU Office of Technology Transfer jhoh@syr.edu 315-443-5196

Maureen Wakefield

SUNY-ESF

mwakefield@esf.edu

315-470-6888


Improve Your World
SUNY-ESF
State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY-ESF |
1 Forestry Drive | Syracuse, NY 13210 | 315-470-6500
Copyright © 2014 | Information | Webmaster