SEARCH:

Current Graduate Students

Information on our graduate students is provided here to facilitate communication between enrolled students as well as to inform and encourage prospective students. Photos may be of the student or of their research interest.

Current Students

Only currently registered students appear—new student names are added at the start of the academic year.

Ammar AbdullahAmmar Abdullah
anabdull@syr.edu

PBE Wood Science

Degree Sought: MPS
Advisor(s): Hussein and Doelle

Tristan Joshua AlbaTristan Joshua Alba
tbalba@syr.edu

Bioprocess Engineering

Degree Sought: MPS
Advisor(s): Scott

Undergraduate Study: Ateneo de Manila University (Chemistry)

Richard BatesRichard Bates
rpbates@syr.edu

Paper and Bioprocess Engineering

Degree Sought: PHD
Advisor(s): Doelle

Previous Graduate Study: SUNY-ESF (PSE )

Yunyun BiYunyun Bi
ybi@syr.edu

ERE Construction Mgt and Wood Products Engineering

Degree Sought: PHD
Advisor(s): Meyer and Driscoll

Graduate Research Topic
Visible Light Curing of Fiberglass-Reinforced Impact-Resistant Composites

Hanchi ChenHanchi Chen
hchen23@syr.edu

Bioprocess Engineering

Degree Sought: PHD
Advisor(s): Liu

Wei DaiWei Dai
wdai100@syr.edu

Bioprocess Engineering

Degree Sought: MS
Advisor(s): Liu

Sema DemirSema Demir
sedemir@syr.edu

Bioprocess Engineering

Degree Sought: PHD
Advisor(s): Hussein and Doelle

Aziz DemirAziz Demir
azdemir@syr.edu

Bioprocess Engineering

Degree Sought: MS
Advisor(s): Doelle and Hussein

Guoyu DongGuoyu Dong
gudong@syr.edu

Bioprocess Engineering

Degree Sought: MS
Advisor(s): Liu

Autumn ElniskiAutumn Elniski
arelnisk@syr.edu

Paper Science and Engineering

Degree Sought: MS
Advisor(s): Chatterjee and Doelle

Michael GarverMichael Garver

Paper and Bioprocess Engineering

Degree Sought: PHD
Advisor(s): Liu

Previous Graduate Study: Syracuse University (Electrical Engineeri)

Ying GuoYing Guo
yguo127@syr.edu

Bioprocess Engineering

Degree Sought: PHD
Advisor(s): Liu

Paul GyampohPaul Gyampoh
pgyampoh@syr.edu

Bioprocess Engineering

Degree Sought: MPS
Advisor(s): Scott

Jingyi HaoJingyi Hao
jhao103@syr.edu

Paper Science and Engineering

Degree Sought: MS
Advisor(s): Ramarao

Jiaqi HuangJiaqi Huang
jhuang42@syr.edu

Paper Science and Engineering

Degree Sought: MS
Advisor(s): Liu

Narayana Raju JampanaNarayana Raju Jampana
nvjampan@syr.edu

Bioprocess Engineering

Degree Sought: PHD
Advisor(s): Ramarao

Chengyan JingChengyan Jing
cjing100@syr.edu

Paper Science and Engineering

Degree Sought: MS
Advisor(s): Bujanovic

Rengasamy KasinathanRengasamy Kasinathan
rkasinth@syr.edu

Bioprocess Engineering

Degree Sought: PHD
Advisor(s): Ramarao

Neil KohanNeil Kohan
nkohan@syr.edu

ERE Construction Mgt and Wood Products Engineering

Degree Sought: PHD
Advisor(s): Smith

Richard ListRichard List
rllist@syr.edu

Paper Science and Engineering

Degree Sought: PHD
Advisor(s): Anagnost

Chao LiuChao Liu
cliu17@syr.edu

Bioprocess Engineering

Degree Sought: PHD
Advisor(s): Liu

Byeong Cheol MinByeong Cheol Min
bcmin@syr.edu

Paper and Bioprocess Engineering

Degree Sought: PHD
Advisor(s): Ramarao

Undergraduate Study: Seoul National University (Wood Science)

Previous Graduate Study: Seoul National University (Wood Science )

Xiaolin QuXiaolin Qu
xqu100@syr.edu

Bioprocess Engineering

Degree Sought: MS
Advisor(s): Liu

Helene RainvilleHelene Rainville

Sustainable Engineering Management

Degree Sought: MPS
Advisor(s): Scott

Zhijun TanZhijun Tan
zhtan@syr.edu

Paper and Bioprocess Engineering

Degree Sought: PHD
Advisor(s): Liu

Peifeng TangPeifeng Tang
petang@syr.edu

Bioprocess Engineering

Degree Sought: PHD
Advisor(s): Liu

Christopher ThomasChristopher Thomas
cmthom01@syr.edu

Bioprocess Engineering

Degree Sought: MS
Advisor(s): Ramarao

Yipeng XieYipeng Xie
yixie@syr.edu

Bioprocess Engineering

Degree Sought: PHD
Advisor(s): Liu

Social

YouTube Channels

ESF | Athletics | Research | Academics | Sustainability | New York | Nature


SUNY-ESF
State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY-ESF |
1 Forestry Drive | Syracuse, NY 13210 | 315-470-6500
Copyright © 2017 | Admissions Information | Webmaster