SEARCH:
HOME | CALENDAR | GATEWAYS | ACADEMICS | ADMISSION | DEPARTMENTS | DIRECTORIES | VISIT | LOG IN | SITE INDEX

Staff Directory

Arnold, Joshua L., Energy Manager

Baker , Roxanne, Food Service Worker 2
Ext. 2002, rbaker@esf.edu

Bellucci , Annette P., Janitor
470-6588, abellucci@esf.edu

Boothroyd , Brian D., Asst Dir of Physical Plant for Facilities
470-6814, bdboothr@esf.edu

Boss, Lyle E., Instructional Support Assistant
Ext. ,

Carpenter , Charles E., Supervisor of Grounds
470-6588, ccarp@esf.edu

Christen , Daniel J., Janitor
470-6588, djchrist@esf.edu

Clark, Albert W., Cleaner
470-6588, awclark@esf.edu

Coher, James P., Plant Utilities Engineer 1
470-4961, jpcoher@esf.edu

Conrad, Daniel L., Clerical Spec. I
470-6704, dlconrad@esf.edu

Crane , Douglas D., General Mechanic
Ext. 2002, ddcrane@esf.edu

Criss, Andrew C., Laborer
470-6588, acriss@esf.edu

DenBleyker , Edmund J., Cleaner
470-6588, ejdenble@esf.edu

Dickey, Jason, Laborer
470-6588,

Faust , Deborah A., Supervising Janitor
470-4756, dafaust@esf.edu

Fisk, Bradley B., Electrician
470-6588, bbfisk@esf.edu

Frost, Virginia, Contract Administrator
470-4953, vfrost@esf.edu

Fry , O'Neil A., Janitor
470-6588, oafry@esf.edu

Fust , Jayne E., General Mechanic
470-6588, jefust@esf.edu

Gibbs, Lauren M., Events Coordinator
470-6588, lmgibbs@esf.edu

Grems , Melinda L., Janitor
470-6588, mgrems@esf.edu

Hamilton, Charlotte, Food Service Worker 1
Ext. ,

Hightower, Annette M., Janitor
470-6588, ahightower1@esf.edu

Irwin , Luke J., Stores Clerk 2
470-6582, lirwin@esf.edu

Johnson, Shatiffa, Cleaner
470-6588,

Joyce , John, Senior Staff Assistant
470-6580, jjoyce@esf.edu

Kelly, Robert M., Machinist
470-6588, rmkelly@esf.edu

Langlois , Christine A., Asst Director, Physical Plant for Maintenance Operations
470-6585, calanglo@esf.edu

Larabee, Jody O., General Mechanic
470-3293, jolarabee@esf.edu

Larosa, Filippo, Plant Utilities Engineer 1
470-4961, flarosa@esf.edu

Latray , Jason W., SUNY Campus Worker 1
470-6588, jwlatray@esf.edu

Lawrence , Jay L., General Mechanic
Ext. 2002, jllawrence@esf.edu

Love, Rashad Z., Cleaner
470-6588, rzlove@esf.edu

Marcham , Bruce, Assistant Facilities Program Coordinator
470-6797, bmarcham@esf.edu

Maroney, Christopher S., Project Manager
470-6988, csmarone@esf.edu

Marschall , Peter D., Associate Facilities Program Coordinator
470-6643, pmarsch@esf.edu

Marshall , Andrew A., General Mechanic
470-6584, aamarsh@esf.edu

May, Donald D., General Mechanic
470-6677, ddmay@esf.edu

Mcconnell, Kelly, Cleaner
470-6588, kmmcconn@esf.edu

Merriam , Kyle J., Mail & Supply Clerk
470-6704, kmerrim@esf.edu

Miller , Mark D., Maintenance Supervisor 1
470-3293, mdmiller@esf.edu

Moore , Richard P., Maintenance Assistant
470-6588, rpmoore@esf.edu

Morse, Crystal, Food Service Worker 1
Ext. 2002,

Muters , Daniel R., Clerical Spec. II
470-6922, drmuters@esf.edu

O'Dea , William H., Janitor
470-6588, whodea@esf.edu

O'Malley , Thomas R., General Mechanic
470-6588, tromalley@esf.edu

Pagcaliwagan, Joseph J., Staff Associate
470-6929, jjpagcal@esf.edu

Peden, Gary S., Director, Physical Plant & Facilities
470-4907, gspeden@esf.edu

Perrault, Craig J., Maintenance Supervisor 1
Ext. 2002, cjperrault@esf.edu

Perrault, Sherry L., Food Service Worker 1
Ext. 2002,

Perry, Martin A., Maintenance Helper
Ext. 2002,

Pickering, Anne E., Janitor
Ext. 2002, aepickering@esf.edu

Pilipovic , Milan, Maintenance Assistant
470-6588, mpilipovic@esf.edu

Pinkley Jr, Gerald R., Plant Utilities Assistant
470-6588, gpinkley@esf.edu

Poupore, Mark, SUNY Campus Worker 1
470-6588, mpoupore@esf.edu

Radley Jr, Lionel A., Plant Utilities Engineer 1
470-6588,

Ragonese, Anthony, Cleaner
470-6588,

Randall , James W., Motor Equipment Mechanic
470-6590, jwrand@esf.edu

Reschke , Bernard J., General Mechanic
470-6780, bjreschk@esf.edu

Robinson III, Arthur, Supervising Janitor
470-6952, arobinson@esf.edu

Russell, John, General Mechanic
Ext. 2002, jorussel@esf.edu

Scibilia, Michelle M., SUNY Campus Worker 1
470-6588, mscibilia@esf.edu

Shaylor, John, Food Service Manager
Ext. 2002, jnshaylo@esf.edu

Simmons , Robert L., Maintenance Assistant
Ext. 2003, rsimmons@esf.edu

Smith Jr, Herbert L., General Mechanic
470-6588, hlsmith@esf.edu

Snyder, Deborah A., Property Control Assistant
470-6898, dsnyder@esf.edu

Sorrells, Barbara M., Secretary 1
470-6588, bsorrells@esf.edu

Suressi , John A., Maintenance Supervisor 1
470-6588, jasuress@esf.edu

Tafel, Jeffrey, Cleaner
470-6589, jctafel@esf.edu

Thornton, Rita F., Food Service Worker 1
Ext. 2002, rfthornt@esf.edu

Trembley , Margaret J., Food Service Worker 2
Ext. 2002, mtrembley@esf.edu

VanTress , David L., Staff Associate
470-6926, dlvantre@esf.edu

Vargason, Michael J., Grounds Worker
470-6588, mvargason@esf.edu

Vincent, Jeremiah R., Cleaner
470-6588, jrvinc01@esf.edu

Walrath Chartrand, Laura A., Food Service Worker 1
Ext. 2002,

White, William R., Boat Pilot
470-3444, wrwhite@esf.edu

Whitford, Brian, SUNY Campus Worker 1
Ext. 2002,

Yandon , Michel J., Maintenance Assistant
470-4551, mjyandon@esf.edu

Young , Sara E., Office Assistant 2 (Keyboarding)
470-6588, syoung@esf.edu

EMPLOYEE TITLE PHONE E-MAIL ADDRESS
Arnold, Joshua L.Energy Manager
Baker , RoxanneFood Service Worker 2Ext. 2002rbaker@esf.edu
Bellucci , Annette P.Janitor470-6588abellucci@esf.edu
Boothroyd , Brian D.Asst Dir of Physical Plant for Facilities470-6814bdboothr@esf.edu
Boss, Lyle E.Instructional Support AssistantExt.
Carpenter , Charles E.Supervisor of Grounds470-6588ccarp@esf.edu
Christen , Daniel J.Janitor470-6588djchrist@esf.edu
Clark, Albert W.Cleaner470-6588awclark@esf.edu
Coher, James P.Plant Utilities Engineer 1470-4961jpcoher@esf.edu
Conrad, Daniel L.Clerical Spec. I470-6704dlconrad@esf.edu
Crane , Douglas D.General MechanicExt. 2002ddcrane@esf.edu
Criss, Andrew C.Laborer470-6588acriss@esf.edu
DenBleyker , Edmund J.Cleaner470-6588ejdenble@esf.edu
Dickey, JasonLaborer470-6588
Faust , Deborah A.Supervising Janitor470-4756dafaust@esf.edu
Fisk, Bradley B.Electrician470-6588bbfisk@esf.edu
Frost, VirginiaContract Administrator470-4953vfrost@esf.edu
Fry , O'Neil A.Janitor470-6588oafry@esf.edu
Fust , Jayne E.General Mechanic470-6588jefust@esf.edu
Gibbs, Lauren M.Events Coordinator470-6588lmgibbs@esf.edu
Grems , Melinda L.Janitor470-6588mgrems@esf.edu
Hamilton, CharlotteFood Service Worker 1Ext.
Hightower, Annette M.Janitor470-6588ahightower1@esf.edu
Irwin , Luke J.Stores Clerk 2470-6582lirwin@esf.edu
Johnson, ShatiffaCleaner470-6588
Joyce , JohnSenior Staff Assistant470-6580jjoyce@esf.edu
Kelly, Robert M.Machinist470-6588rmkelly@esf.edu
Langlois , Christine A.Asst Director, Physical Plant for Maintenance Operations470-6585calanglo@esf.edu
Larabee, Jody O.General Mechanic470-3293jolarabee@esf.edu
Larosa, FilippoPlant Utilities Engineer 1470-4961flarosa@esf.edu
Latray , Jason W.SUNY Campus Worker 1470-6588jwlatray@esf.edu
Lawrence , Jay L.General MechanicExt. 2002jllawrence@esf.edu
Love, Rashad Z.Cleaner470-6588rzlove@esf.edu
Marcham , BruceAssistant Facilities Program Coordinator470-6797bmarcham@esf.edu
Maroney, Christopher S.Project Manager470-6988csmarone@esf.edu
Marschall , Peter D.Associate Facilities Program Coordinator470-6643pmarsch@esf.edu
Marshall , Andrew A.General Mechanic470-6584aamarsh@esf.edu
May, Donald D.General Mechanic470-6677ddmay@esf.edu
Mcconnell, KellyCleaner470-6588kmmcconn@esf.edu
Merriam , Kyle J.Mail & Supply Clerk470-6704kmerrim@esf.edu
Miller , Mark D.Maintenance Supervisor 1470-3293mdmiller@esf.edu
Moore , Richard P.Maintenance Assistant470-6588rpmoore@esf.edu
Morse, CrystalFood Service Worker 1Ext. 2002
Muters , Daniel R.Clerical Spec. II470-6922drmuters@esf.edu
O'Dea , William H.Janitor470-6588whodea@esf.edu
O'Malley , Thomas R.General Mechanic470-6588tromalley@esf.edu
Pagcaliwagan, Joseph J.Staff Associate470-6929jjpagcal@esf.edu
Peden, Gary S.Director, Physical Plant & Facilities470-4907gspeden@esf.edu
Perrault, Craig J.Maintenance Supervisor 1Ext. 2002cjperrault@esf.edu
Perrault, Sherry L.Food Service Worker 1Ext. 2002
Perry, Martin A.Maintenance HelperExt. 2002
Pickering, Anne E.JanitorExt. 2002aepickering@esf.edu
Pilipovic , MilanMaintenance Assistant470-6588mpilipovic@esf.edu
Pinkley Jr, Gerald R.Plant Utilities Assistant470-6588gpinkley@esf.edu
Poupore, MarkSUNY Campus Worker 1470-6588mpoupore@esf.edu
Radley Jr, Lionel A.Plant Utilities Engineer 1470-6588
Ragonese, AnthonyCleaner470-6588
Randall , James W.Motor Equipment Mechanic470-6590jwrand@esf.edu
Reschke , Bernard J.General Mechanic470-6780bjreschk@esf.edu
Robinson III, ArthurSupervising Janitor470-6952arobinson@esf.edu
Russell, JohnGeneral MechanicExt. 2002jorussel@esf.edu
Scibilia, Michelle M.SUNY Campus Worker 1470-6588mscibilia@esf.edu
Shaylor, JohnFood Service ManagerExt. 2002jnshaylo@esf.edu
Simmons , Robert L.Maintenance AssistantExt. 2003rsimmons@esf.edu
Smith Jr, Herbert L.General Mechanic470-6588hlsmith@esf.edu
Snyder, Deborah A.Property Control Assistant470-6898dsnyder@esf.edu
Sorrells, Barbara M.Secretary 1470-6588bsorrells@esf.edu
Suressi , John A.Maintenance Supervisor 1470-6588jasuress@esf.edu
Tafel, JeffreyCleaner470-6589jctafel@esf.edu
Thornton, Rita F.Food Service Worker 1Ext. 2002rfthornt@esf.edu
Trembley , Margaret J.Food Service Worker 2Ext. 2002mtrembley@esf.edu
VanTress , David L.Staff Associate470-6926dlvantre@esf.edu
Vargason, Michael J.Grounds Worker470-6588mvargason@esf.edu
Vincent, Jeremiah R.Cleaner470-6588jrvinc01@esf.edu
Walrath Chartrand, Laura A.Food Service Worker 1Ext. 2002
White, William R.Boat Pilot470-3444wrwhite@esf.edu
Whitford, BrianSUNY Campus Worker 1Ext. 2002
Yandon , Michel J.Maintenance Assistant470-4551mjyandon@esf.edu
Young , Sara E.Office Assistant 2 (Keyboarding)470-6588syoung@esf.edu

Physical Plant Links

Mailing Address:
1 Forestry Drive
Syracuse, NY 13210
Phone: (315) 470-6588
FAX: (315) 470-6957

Shipping Address:
307 Stadium Place
Syracuse, NY 13210

Office Hours:
M-F, 8am-4:30pm
(4pm in summer)

Emergencies:
Contact Physical Plant & Facilities, 470-6588 (After hours contact University Police, 470-6666)


Social

YouTube Channels

ESF | Athletics | Research | Academics | Sustainability | New York | Nature


SUNY-ESF
State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY-ESF |
1 Forestry Drive | Syracuse, NY 13210 | 315-470-6500
Copyright © 2016 | Admissions Information | Webmaster