e s f home link - e s f college of environmental science and forestry
e s f home link - e s f college of environmental science and forestry

Staff Directory

Boothroyd , Brian D., Asst Dir of Physical Plant for Facilities
470-6814, bdboothr@esf.edu

Cangello, Christopher M., Associate Facilities Program Coordinator
470-4930, cmcangel@esf.edu

Conrad, Daniel L., Clerical Specialist I
470-6704, dlconrad@esf.edu

Frost, Virginia, Contract Administrator
470-4953, vfrost@esf.edu

Giardine, Rex R., Associate Facilities Program Coordinator
470-6731, rgiardin@esf.edu

Johnson, Timothy W., SUNY Campus Worker 1
tjohns19@syr.edu

Joyce , John, Senior Staff Assistant
470-6580, jjoyce@esf.edu

Larabee, Jody O., General Mechanic
470-3293, jolarabee@esf.edu

Lawrence , Jay L., General Mechanic
Ext. 2002, jllawrence@esf.edu

Marschall , Peter D., Associate Facilities Program Coordinator
470-6643, pmarsch@esf.edu

Miller , Mark D., Maintenance Supervisor 1
470-3293, mdmiller@esf.edu

Miller , Michael A., Staff Associate
470-6926, mamiller@esf.edu

Pagcaliwagan, Joseph J., Staff Associate
470-6929, jjpagcal@esf.edu

Peden, Gary S., Director, Physical Plant & Facilities
470-4907, gspeden@esf.edu

Perrault, Craig J., Maintenance Supervisor 1
Ext. 2002, cjperrault@esf.edu

Pickering, Anne E., Janitor
Ext. 2002, aepickering@esf.edu

Rifenburg, Jeremy, Maintenance Assistant
jrifenbu@esf.edu

Russell, John, General Mechanic
Ext. 2002, jorussel@esf.edu

Shaylor, John, Food Service Manager
Ext. 2002, jnshaylo@esf.edu

Snyder, Deborah A., Property Control Assistant
470-6898, dsnyder@esf.edu

Sorrells, Barbara M., Secretary 1
470-6588, bsorrells@esf.edu

Whitford, Brian, SUNY Campus Worker 1
Ext. 2002, bmwhitfo@esf.edu

Young , Sara E., Office Assistant 2 (Keyboarding)
470-6588, syoung@esf.edu

Employee - Title Office Phone & Email
Boothroyd , Brian D. — Asst Dir of Physical Plant for Facilities470-6814
bdboothr@esf.edu
Cangello, Christopher M. — Associate Facilities Program Coordinator470-4930
cmcangel@esf.edu
Conrad, Daniel L. — Clerical Specialist I470-6704
dlconrad@esf.edu
Frost, Virginia — Contract Administrator470-4953
vfrost@esf.edu
Giardine, Rex R. — Associate Facilities Program Coordinator470-6731
rgiardin@esf.edu
Johnson, Timothy W. — SUNY Campus Worker 1
tjohns19@syr.edu
Joyce , John — Senior Staff Assistant470-6580
jjoyce@esf.edu
Larabee, Jody O. — General Mechanic470-3293
jolarabee@esf.edu
Lawrence , Jay L. — General MechanicExt. 2002
jllawrence@esf.edu
Marschall , Peter D. — Associate Facilities Program Coordinator470-6643
pmarsch@esf.edu
Miller , Mark D. — Maintenance Supervisor 1470-3293
mdmiller@esf.edu
Miller , Michael A. — Staff Associate470-6926
mamiller@esf.edu
Pagcaliwagan, Joseph J. — Staff Associate470-6929
jjpagcal@esf.edu
Peden, Gary S. — Director, Physical Plant & Facilities470-4907
gspeden@esf.edu
Perrault, Craig J. — Maintenance Supervisor 1Ext. 2002
cjperrault@esf.edu
Pickering, Anne E. — JanitorExt. 2002
aepickering@esf.edu
Rifenburg, Jeremy — Maintenance Assistant
jrifenbu@esf.edu
Russell, John — General MechanicExt. 2002
jorussel@esf.edu
Shaylor, John — Food Service ManagerExt. 2002
jnshaylo@esf.edu
Snyder, Deborah A. — Property Control Assistant470-6898
dsnyder@esf.edu
Sorrells, Barbara M. — Secretary 1470-6588
bsorrells@esf.edu
Whitford, Brian — SUNY Campus Worker 1Ext. 2002
bmwhitfo@esf.edu
Young , Sara E. — Office Assistant 2 (Keyboarding)470-6588
syoung@esf.edu