e s f letters
e s f letters
GIVE TO ESF LOG IN SOCIAL

Staff Directory

Arnold, Joshua L., Energy Manager
470-6694, jlarnold@esf.edu

Baker , Roxanne, Food Service Worker 2
Ext. 2002, rbaker@esf.edu

Baumes, Paul W., Cleaner
pwbaumes@syr.edu

Bellucci , Annette P., Janitor
470-6588, abellucci@esf.edu

Boothroyd , Brian D., Asst Dir of Physical Plant for Facilities
470-6814, bdboothr@esf.edu

Brown II, James H., Office Assistant 1 (Stores/Mail)
470-6704, jhbrowni@esf.edu

Cangello, Christopher M., Associate Facilities Program Coordinator
470-4930, cmcangel@esf.edu

Carpenter , Charles E., Supervisor of Grounds
470-6588, ccarp@esf.edu

Chagnon, Jason M., Motor Equipment Mechanic
jmchagno@esf.edu

Christen , Daniel J., Janitor
470-6588, djchrist@esf.edu

Clark, Albert W., Cleaner
470-6588, awclark@esf.edu

Coher, James P., Plant Utilities Engineer 1
470-4961, jpcoher@esf.edu

Conrad, Daniel L., Clerical Specialist I
470-6704, dlconrad@esf.edu

Criss, Andrew C., Laborer
470-6588, acriss@esf.edu

DenBleyker , Edmund J., Cleaner
470-6588, ejdenble@esf.edu

Faust , Deborah A., Supervising Janitor
470-4756, dafaust@esf.edu

Fisk, Bradley B., Electrician
470-6588, bbfisk@esf.edu

Frawley, William, Painter

Frost, Virginia, Contract Administrator
470-4953, vfrost@esf.edu

Fry , O'Neil A., Janitor
470-6588, oafry@esf.edu

Fust , Jayne E., General Mechanic
470-6588, jefust@esf.edu

Gaspe, Henry A., Office Assistant 2 (Stores/Mail)
hagaspe@esf.edu

Giardine, Rex R., Associate Facilities Program Coordinator
470-6731, rgiardin@esf.edu

Gilmore, Robert C., SUNY Campus Worker 1
470-6588, rcgilmor@syr.edu

Grems , Melinda L., Janitor
470-6588, mgrems@esf.edu

Halpin, Robert J., Plant Utilities Engineer 1
rjhalpin@esf.edu

Hamilton, Charlotte, Food Service Worker 1
Ext. ,

Hightower, Annette M., Janitor
470-6588, ahightower1@esf.edu

Johnson, Timothy W., SUNY Campus Worker 1
tjohns19@syr.edu

Joyce , John, Senior Staff Assistant
470-6580, jjoyce@esf.edu

Kelly, Robert M., Machinist
470-6588, rmkelly@esf.edu

Langevin, Cammy, Food Service Worker 1
Ext. 2002,

Langlois , Christine A., Asst Director, Physical Plant for Maintenance Operations
470-6585, calanglo@esf.edu

Larabee, Jody O., General Mechanic
470-3293, jolarabee@esf.edu

Larosa, Filippo, Maintenance Supervisor 2
470-4961, flarosa@esf.edu

Latray , Jason W., Maintenance Helper
470-6588, jwlatray@esf.edu

Lawrence , Jay L., General Mechanic
Ext. 2002, jllawrence@esf.edu

Love, Rashad Z., Cleaner
470-6588, rzlove@esf.edu

Maroney, Christopher S., Project Manager
470-6988, csmarone@esf.edu

Marschall , Peter D., Associate Facilities Program Coordinator
470-6643, pmarsch@esf.edu

Marshall , Andrew A., General Mechanic
470-6584, aamarsh@esf.edu

May, Donald D., General Mechanic
470-6677, ddmay@esf.edu

McConnell, Kelly, Cleaner
470-6588, kmmcconn@esf.edu

Merriam , Kyle J., Mail & Supply Clerk
470-6704, kmerrim@esf.edu

Miller , Mark D., Maintenance Supervisor 1
470-3293, mdmiller@esf.edu

Miller , Michael A., Staff Associate
470-6926, mamiller@esf.edu

Moore , Richard P., Maintenance Assistant
470-6588, rpmoore@esf.edu

Morse, Crystal, Food Service Worker 1
Ext. 2002, cmorse@syr.edu

O'Malley , Thomas R., General Mechanic
470-6588, tromalley@esf.edu

Pagcaliwagan, Joseph J., Staff Associate
470-6929, jjpagcal@esf.edu

Peden, Gary S., Director, Physical Plant & Facilities
470-4907, gspeden@esf.edu

Perrault, Craig J., Maintenance Supervisor 1
Ext. 2002, cjperrault@esf.edu

Perry, Martin A., Maintenance Helper
Ext. 2002,

Pickering, Anne E., Janitor
Ext. 2002, aepickering@esf.edu

Pilipovic , Milan, General Mechanic
470-6588, mpilipovic@esf.edu

Pinkley Jr, Gerald R., Laborer
470-6588, gpinkley@esf.edu

Poupore, Mark, SUNY Campus Worker 1
470-6588, mpoupore@esf.edu

Ragonese, Anthony, Cleaner
470-6588, aragones@esf.edu

Ramjas, Teddy, General Mechanic
tramjas@syr.edu

Randall , James W., Motor Equipment Mechanic
470-6590, jwrand@esf.edu

Reschke , Bernard J., General Mechanic
470-6780, bjreschk@esf.edu

Rifenburg, Jeremy, Maintenance Assistant
jrifenbu@esf.edu

Robinson III, Arthur, Supervising Janitor
470-6952, arobinson@esf.edu

Russell, John, General Mechanic
Ext. 2002, jorussel@esf.edu

Santore , Nicholas J., General Mechanic
470-6677, njsantor@esf.edu

Scibilia, Michelle M., Janitor
470-6588, mscibilia@esf.edu

Shaylor, John, Food Service Manager
Ext. 2002, jnshaylo@esf.edu

Smith Jr, Herbert L., Plant Utilities Engineer 1
470-6588, hlsmith@esf.edu

Snyder, Deborah A., Property Control Assistant
470-6898, dsnyder@esf.edu

Sorrells, Barbara M., Secretary 1
470-6588, bsorrells@esf.edu

Suressi , John A., Maintenance Supervisor 1
470-6677, jasuress@esf.edu

Tafel, Jeffrey, Cleaner
470-6589, jctafel@esf.edu

Thornton, Rita F., Food Service Worker 1
Ext. 2002, rfthornt@esf.edu

Trembley , Margaret J., Food Service Worker 2
Ext. 2002, mtrembley@esf.edu

Vargason, Michael J., Grounds Worker
470-6588, mvargason@esf.edu

Vincent, Jeremiah R., Cleaner
470-6588, jrvinc01@esf.edu

Walrath Chartrand, Laura A., Food Service Worker 1
Ext. 2002, lawalrat@syr.edu

Whitford, Brian, SUNY Campus Worker 1
Ext. 2002, bmwhitfo@esf.edu

Young , Sara E., Office Assistant 2 (Keyboarding)
470-6588, syoung@esf.edu

Employee - Title Office Phone & Email
Arnold, Joshua L. — Energy Manager470-6694
jlarnold@esf.edu
Baker , Roxanne — Food Service Worker 2Ext. 2002
rbaker@esf.edu
Baumes, Paul W. — Cleaner
pwbaumes@syr.edu
Bellucci , Annette P. — Janitor470-6588
abellucci@esf.edu
Boothroyd , Brian D. — Asst Dir of Physical Plant for Facilities470-6814
bdboothr@esf.edu
Brown II, James H. — Office Assistant 1 (Stores/Mail)470-6704
jhbrowni@esf.edu
Cangello, Christopher M. — Associate Facilities Program Coordinator470-4930
cmcangel@esf.edu
Carpenter , Charles E. — Supervisor of Grounds470-6588
ccarp@esf.edu
Chagnon, Jason M. — Motor Equipment Mechanic
jmchagno@esf.edu
Christen , Daniel J. — Janitor470-6588
djchrist@esf.edu
Clark, Albert W. — Cleaner470-6588
awclark@esf.edu
Coher, James P. — Plant Utilities Engineer 1470-4961
jpcoher@esf.edu
Conrad, Daniel L. — Clerical Specialist I470-6704
dlconrad@esf.edu
Criss, Andrew C. — Laborer470-6588
acriss@esf.edu
DenBleyker , Edmund J. — Cleaner470-6588
ejdenble@esf.edu
Faust , Deborah A. — Supervising Janitor470-4756
dafaust@esf.edu
Fisk, Bradley B. — Electrician470-6588
bbfisk@esf.edu
Frawley, William — Painter
Frost, Virginia — Contract Administrator470-4953
vfrost@esf.edu
Fry , O'Neil A. — Janitor470-6588
oafry@esf.edu
Fust , Jayne E. — General Mechanic470-6588
jefust@esf.edu
Gaspe, Henry A. — Office Assistant 2 (Stores/Mail)
hagaspe@esf.edu
Giardine, Rex R. — Associate Facilities Program Coordinator470-6731
rgiardin@esf.edu
Gilmore, Robert C. — SUNY Campus Worker 1470-6588
rcgilmor@syr.edu
Grems , Melinda L. — Janitor470-6588
mgrems@esf.edu
Halpin, Robert J. — Plant Utilities Engineer 1
rjhalpin@esf.edu
Hamilton, Charlotte — Food Service Worker 1Ext.
Hightower, Annette M. — Janitor470-6588
ahightower1@esf.edu
Johnson, Timothy W. — SUNY Campus Worker 1
tjohns19@syr.edu
Joyce , John — Senior Staff Assistant470-6580
jjoyce@esf.edu
Kelly, Robert M. — Machinist470-6588
rmkelly@esf.edu
Langevin, Cammy — Food Service Worker 1Ext. 2002
Langlois , Christine A. — Asst Director, Physical Plant for Maintenance Operations470-6585
calanglo@esf.edu
Larabee, Jody O. — General Mechanic470-3293
jolarabee@esf.edu
Larosa, Filippo — Maintenance Supervisor 2470-4961
flarosa@esf.edu
Latray , Jason W. — Maintenance Helper470-6588
jwlatray@esf.edu
Lawrence , Jay L. — General MechanicExt. 2002
jllawrence@esf.edu
Love, Rashad Z. — Cleaner470-6588
rzlove@esf.edu
Maroney, Christopher S. — Project Manager470-6988
csmarone@esf.edu
Marschall , Peter D. — Associate Facilities Program Coordinator470-6643
pmarsch@esf.edu
Marshall , Andrew A. — General Mechanic470-6584
aamarsh@esf.edu
May, Donald D. — General Mechanic470-6677
ddmay@esf.edu
McConnell, Kelly — Cleaner470-6588
kmmcconn@esf.edu
Merriam , Kyle J. — Mail & Supply Clerk470-6704
kmerrim@esf.edu
Miller , Mark D. — Maintenance Supervisor 1470-3293
mdmiller@esf.edu
Miller , Michael A. — Staff Associate470-6926
mamiller@esf.edu
Moore , Richard P. — Maintenance Assistant470-6588
rpmoore@esf.edu
Morse, Crystal — Food Service Worker 1Ext. 2002
cmorse@syr.edu
O'Malley , Thomas R. — General Mechanic470-6588
tromalley@esf.edu
Pagcaliwagan, Joseph J. — Staff Associate470-6929
jjpagcal@esf.edu
Peden, Gary S. — Director, Physical Plant & Facilities470-4907
gspeden@esf.edu
Perrault, Craig J. — Maintenance Supervisor 1Ext. 2002
cjperrault@esf.edu
Perry, Martin A. — Maintenance HelperExt. 2002
Pickering, Anne E. — JanitorExt. 2002
aepickering@esf.edu
Pilipovic , Milan — General Mechanic470-6588
mpilipovic@esf.edu
Pinkley Jr, Gerald R. — Laborer470-6588
gpinkley@esf.edu
Poupore, Mark — SUNY Campus Worker 1470-6588
mpoupore@esf.edu
Ragonese, Anthony — Cleaner470-6588
aragones@esf.edu
Ramjas, Teddy — General Mechanic
tramjas@syr.edu
Randall , James W. — Motor Equipment Mechanic470-6590
jwrand@esf.edu
Reschke , Bernard J. — General Mechanic470-6780
bjreschk@esf.edu
Rifenburg, Jeremy — Maintenance Assistant
jrifenbu@esf.edu
Robinson III, Arthur — Supervising Janitor470-6952
arobinson@esf.edu
Russell, John — General MechanicExt. 2002
jorussel@esf.edu
Santore , Nicholas J. — General Mechanic470-6677
njsantor@esf.edu
Scibilia, Michelle M. — Janitor470-6588
mscibilia@esf.edu
Shaylor, John — Food Service ManagerExt. 2002
jnshaylo@esf.edu
Smith Jr, Herbert L. — Plant Utilities Engineer 1470-6588
hlsmith@esf.edu
Snyder, Deborah A. — Property Control Assistant470-6898
dsnyder@esf.edu
Sorrells, Barbara M. — Secretary 1470-6588
bsorrells@esf.edu
Suressi , John A. — Maintenance Supervisor 1470-6677
jasuress@esf.edu
Tafel, Jeffrey — Cleaner470-6589
jctafel@esf.edu
Thornton, Rita F. — Food Service Worker 1Ext. 2002
rfthornt@esf.edu
Trembley , Margaret J. — Food Service Worker 2Ext. 2002
mtrembley@esf.edu
Vargason, Michael J. — Grounds Worker470-6588
mvargason@esf.edu
Vincent, Jeremiah R. — Cleaner470-6588
jrvinc01@esf.edu
Walrath Chartrand, Laura A. — Food Service Worker 1Ext. 2002
lawalrat@syr.edu
Whitford, Brian — SUNY Campus Worker 1Ext. 2002
bmwhitfo@esf.edu
Young , Sara E. — Office Assistant 2 (Keyboarding)470-6588
syoung@esf.edu