e s f letters
e s f letters

Full Cabinet

The President's Full Cabinet consists primarily of administrative unit heads who meet on a monthly basis to discuss campus operations and to directly support implementation of college priorities through their units.

Membership includes: Donald Artz, Marcia Barber, Scott Blair, Malika Carter, Debbie Caviness, Erin Craig, Robert Davis, Claire Dunn, David Dzwonkowski, Maureen Fellows, Brenda Greenfield, Sophie Gublo-Jantzen, Kevin Hayden, Mark Hill, Brian Houseal, Tom LeRoy, Mark Lichtenstein, Anne Lombard, Christopher Nomura, Paul Otteson, Gary Peden, Neil Ringler, Joseph Rufo, Leslie Rutkowski, Susan Sanford, Scott Shannon, Matthew Smith, Charles Spuches, Ragan Squier, John Wasiel and Quentin Wheeler

2016-17 Meetings
(most recent on top)

  • Page under construction

President's Office Links

Office of the President
1 Forestry Drive
224 Bray Hall
Syracuse, NY 13210
Phone: 315-470-6681
Fax: 315-470-6977