e s f letters e s f home
e s f logo
  SEARCH:

Members

College-wide Personal Safety/Campus Security Committee

Name Phone Campus address e-mail
Rafaat M Morsi-Hussein (Chair) 470-6833 159 Baker safety@esf.edu
Lynnettee Estelle Agostini leagosti@syr.edu
Ray Appleby 470-6527 114 Walters Hall rappleby@esf.edu
Kathryn Gratien 470-6522 322 Walters Hall kgratien@esf.edu
Diane Kuehn 470-6561 205 Marshall Hall dmkuehn@esf.edu
Sharon Moran 470-6690 113 Marshall Hall smoran@esf.edu
Brenda Nordenstam 470-6573 108A Marshall Hall bjnorden@esf.edu
Jillian Faith O'Farrell jfofarre@syr.edu
Jennifer Putnam 470-6522 322 Walters Hall jputnam@esf.edu
Nicholas Santore 470-6677 Physical Plant Bldg. nicks@esf.edu
Sorel L. Stoutenburg slstoutes@syr.edu