SEARCH:  
  SEARCH:
HOME | GATEWAYS | ACADEMICS | ADMISSION | DIRECTORIES | VISIT | LOG IN | SITE INDEX

Academic Calendar

Fall 2014

Wanakena Campus

Ranger School - Students ArriveAugust 17, Sunday
Ranger School - Registration/OrientationAugust 17-19, Sunday-Tuesday
Ranger School - First Day of ClassesAugust 20, Wednesday
Ranger School - Labor Day (no classes)September 1, Monday
Columbus Day (No Classes - Wanakena Campus)October 13, Monday
Thanksgiving RecessNovember 22-30, Saturday-Sunday
Ranger School -Last Day of Fall SemesterDecember 19, Friday

Spring 2015

Wanakena Campus

Ranger School - Students ReturnJanuary 11, Sunday
Ranger School - Classes BeginJanuary 12, Monday
Ranger School - Martin Luther King Day (no classes)January 19, Monday
Ranger School Spring BreakMarch 21-29, Saturday-Sunday
Ranger School - Last Day of Spring SemesterMay 14, Thursday
Ranger School - GraduationMay 16, Saturday

Ranger School Calendar
Wanakena Campus

Events

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

· Thanksgiving Recess

ONGOING —continues through Sunday, November 30, 2014

Thursday, December 11, 2014

· College Governance

12:45 pm - 2:15 pm | Gateway Center | College Governance Website
Sponsor: College Governance | Contact: Kelley Donaghy, 470-6826

Friday, January 9, 2015

· New Undergraduate Orientation/Registration

| Event Website
If you have any questions, call the Office of Student Involvement and Leadership at 315-470-6658 or at studentinvolvement@esf.edu.
Sponsor: Office of Student Involvement and Leadership | Contact: Laura Crandall, 470-6658

Thursday, January 22, 2015

· NYS SAF Annual Meeting and Alumni Reception

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm | Doubletree Hotel, Carrier Circle
Join fellow SAF members at an alumni reception being held on January 22, 2015. Please join us starting at 6:30 p.m. in the Ontario/Michigan room for hors d'oeuvres and a cash bar. This is a great opportunity to meet with fellow ESF alumni attending the conference.
Sponsor: ESF Alumni Association and the Ranger School | Contact: ESF Alumni Association, 315-470-6632

Saturday, March 21, 2015

· Ranger School Spring Break

ONGOING —continues through Sunday, March 29, 2015

Saturday, April 25, 2015

· Ranger School Open House

9:30 am - 3:00 pm | 257 Ranger School Rd. Wanakena | Event Website
This Open House program will include presentations from faculty and staff on our unique academic and student life experiences, admission and financial aid, a campus tour, lunch in the dining hall and a mini-field experience. The Ranger School Open House is a ... Read More
Contact: June McWharf, 315-848-2566


SUNY-ESF
State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY-ESF |
1 Forestry Drive | Syracuse, NY 13210 | 315-470-6500
Copyright © 2014 | Admissions Information | Webmaster