e s f letters
e s f letters


In the spring of 2016, our office created the first annual End of the Year Celebration to reflect on the accomplishments and engagements the Student Diversity & Inclusion Office and affiliated groups engaged in during the academic year.

This celebration also serves as the home of our office's annual SOUL Awards, given to nominated members of the ESF Community for their contributions and commitment to diversity and inclusion on our campus.

2017 honorees: Kristine Earley (President, Baobab Society), Weston Stroud (Kings Court), Thalia Sanchez (Ladies Against Social Stigmas) and Alexis Bradford (Student Diversity and Inclusion graduate intern).

2016 honorees: Rhea Joseph (President, Baobab Society), Victor Murphy (Student Diversity and Inclusion graduate intern), Kaira Fuentes (Student Diversity & Inclusion office assistant, and Sam Adams (Rainbow Scholars advisor).