CNY ASPRS Region Bylaws

The Central New York Region of ASPRS is a separate corporate entity of the American Society for Photogrammetry and Remote Sensing. The boundaries of the Region, established in accordance with the Society Bylaws, include the State of New York (minus the counties of: Dutchess, Nassau, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Suffolk,
Sullivan, Ulster, Westchester, and the City of New York), the State of Vermont, and eleven counties in north-central Pennsylvania (Warren, McKean, Potter, Tioga, Bradford, Forest, Elk, Cameron, Clinton, Lycoming, and Sullivan).

The current version of the bylaws for the Central New York Region of ASPRS were approved in September of 2002.