e s f home link - e s f college of environmental science and forestry
e s f home link - e s f college of environmental science and forestry
design poster, hudson shore

Graduate Programs

Current Graduate Students

Information on our graduate students is provided here to facilitate communication between enrolled students as well as to inform and encourage prospective students. Photos may be of the student or of their research interest.

Graduate SchoolCurrent Students

Only currently registered students appear—new student names are added at the start of the academic year.

Erika BowenErika Bowen
ebowen@syr.edu

Degree Sought: MS
Advisor(s): Amidon and Carter

Lingfei DaiLingfei Dai
lidai@syr.edu

Degree Sought: MS
Advisor(s): Hoffman

Rui FangRui Fang
rufang@syr.edu

Degree Sought: MLA
Advisor(s): Carter

Alexandra GrisantiAlexandra Grisanti
apgrisan@syr.edu

Degree Sought: MLA
Advisor(s): Godfrey

Sabrina Hegenbarth JuedesSabrina Hegenbarth Juedes
shegenba@syr.edu

Degree Sought: MLA
Advisor(s): Carter

Caroline HorganCaroline Horgan
cahorgan@syr.edu

Degree Sought: MLA
Advisor(s): Hoffman

Elena JuodisiusElena Juodisius
ebjuodis@syr.edu

Degree Sought: MLA
Advisor(s): Bryant

Meaghan KeefeMeaghan Keefe
mrkeefe@syr.edu

Degree Sought: MLA
Advisor(s): Bryant

Kimberly KoriothKimberly Korioth
kakoriot@syr.edu

Degree Sought: MLA
Advisor(s): Carter

Muxia LiMuxia Li
mli198@syr.edu

Degree Sought: MLA
Advisor(s): Hoffman

Jared MalinoskiJared Malinoski
jmalinos@syr.edu

Degree Sought: MLA
Advisor(s): Hoffman

Madeline MurphyMadeline Murphy
msmurphy@syr.edu

Degree Sought: MLA
Advisor(s): King

Richard NevilleRichard Neville
rcnevill@syr.edu

Degree Sought: MLA
Advisor(s): King

Sujay ParabSujay Parab
ssparab@syr.edu

Degree Sought: MLA
Advisor(s): Johnston

Anna TiburziAnna Tiburzi
astiburz@syr.edu

Degree Sought: MLA
Advisor(s): King