e s f home link - e s f college of environmental science and forestry
e s f home link - e s f college of environmental science and forestry
design poster, hudson shore

Graduate Programs

Current Graduate Students

Information on our graduate students is provided here to facilitate communication between enrolled students as well as to inform and encourage prospective students. Photos may be of the student or of their research interest.

Graduate SchoolCurrent Students

Only currently registered students appear—new student names are added at the start of the academic year.

Arleen Bartels-VanRiperArleen Bartels-VanRiper
ajbartel@syr.edu

Degree Sought: MLA
Advisor(s): Johnston

Sarah BeaverSarah Beaver
sebeaver@syr.edu

Degree Sought: MLA
Advisor(s): King

Mack ConanMack Conan
maconan@syr.edu

Degree Sought: MLA
Advisor(s): Carter

Sara ConstantineauSara Constantineau
sconst02@syr.edu

Degree Sought: MLA
Advisor(s): Bryant

Carolyn CopenhaverCarolyn Copenhaver
cacopenh@syr.edu

Degree Sought: MLA
Advisor(s): Ackerman

Alicia FahrnerAlicia Fahrner
afahrner@syr.edu

Degree Sought: MLA
Advisor(s): Bryant

Jessica MinkJessica Mink
jtmink@syr.edu

Degree Sought: MLA
Advisor(s): Johnston

Diane Jodi PortugalDiane Jodi Portugal
dsportug@syr.edu

Degree Sought: MLA
Advisor(s): Leibowitz

Brian PulverBrian Pulver
bjpulver@syr.edu

Degree Sought: MLA
Advisor(s): Leibowitz

Tori ShawTori Shaw
toshaw@syr.edu

Degree Sought: MLA
Advisor(s): Leibowitz

Julia WilsonJulia Wilson
jwilso32@syr.edu

Degree Sought: MLA
Advisor(s): Leibowitz