SEARCH:
HOME | GATEWAYS | ACADEMICS | ADMISSION | DIRECTORIES | VISIT | LOG IN | SITE INDEX
Home | Gateways | Academics | Admission | Directories | Site Index SEARCH:
Karin Limburg

Karin E. Limburg
Professor

249 Illick Hall
1 Forestry Dr.
Syracuse, New York 13210

Phone: (315) 470-6741

Email: klimburg@esf.edu

Current Graduate Advisees

Thomas EvansThomas Evans
tevans03@syr.edu

  • Degree Sought: PHD
  • Graduate Advisor(s): Limburg
  • Area of Study: Fish & Wildlife Biology & Management
  • Undergraduate Institute: Juniata College (Biology)
  • Previous Graduate Study: Ohio State University of Columbus (Ecology )

Lars HambergLars Hamberg
ljhamber@syr.edu

  • Degree Sought: MS
  • Graduate Advisor(s): Diemont and Limburg
  • Area of Study: Ecosystem Restoration
  • Undergraduate Institute: Uppsala Univ

Sarah MountSarah Mount
sjmount@syr.edu

  • Degree Sought: MS
  • Graduate Advisor(s): Limburg
  • Area of Study: Fish & Wildlife Biology & Management

Christopher NackChristopher Nack
ccnack@syr.edu

  • Degree Sought: PHD
  • Graduate Advisor(s): Limburg
  • Area of Study: Fish & Wildlife Biology & Management
  • Undergraduate Institute: SUNY-ESF (EFB)
  • Previous Graduate Study: SUNY-ESF (Fisheries Sci )

Emily OgburnEmily Ogburn
eogburn@syr.edu

  • Degree Sought: MS
  • Graduate Advisor(s): Limburg and Whipps
  • Area of Study: Fish & Wildlife Biology & Management

Graduate Research Topic
"Fish Parasite Communities in the Hudson River Estuary's Littoral Habitats"


Alexander SmithAlexander Smith
ajsmit04@syr.edu

  • Degree Sought: PHD
  • Graduate Advisor(s): Ringler and Limburg
  • Area of Study: Fish & Wildlife Biology & Management
  • Undergraduate Institute: SUNY-ESF (EFB)

Sara TurnerSara Turner
smturner@syr.edu

  • Degree Sought: PHD
  • Graduate Advisor(s): Limburg
  • Area of Study: Fish & Wildlife Biology & Management
  • Undergraduate Institute: University of Mass Dartmouth (Biology)

Graduate Research Topic
Assessment of River Herring Movement Patterns at Small and Large Scales using Natural Tags



Improve Your World
SUNY-ESF
State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY-ESF |
1 Forestry Drive | Syracuse, NY 13210 | 315-470-6500
Copyright © 2014 | Information | Webmaster