e s f letters
e s f letters
GIVE TO ESF LOG IN SOCIAL

Moon Library Directory

F. Franklin Moon Library
SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
1 Forestry Drive
Syracuse, NY 13210

Main Desk: (315) 470-6711
Email: ask@esf.libanswers.com
Circulation: Nan Clark: (315) 470-6726
Interlibrary Loan: Ruth Owens: (315) 470-6723
Archives: Jane Verostek: (315) 470-6718
Director of College Libraries: Matthew R. Smith

Research Assistance and Department Liaisons

Faculty and Staff Office Contact
(315 Area code)
Clark, Nan
Library Clerk 3
104 Moon Librarynfclark@esf.edu
470-6726
Edgerton, Ellen
101 Moon Libraryebedgert@esf.edu
470-6716
Ellis, Jo Anne
Associate Librarian
9C Moon Libraryjcellis@esf.edu
470-6717/470-6716
Owens, Ruth
Assistant Librarian
103-B Moon Libraryrmowens@esf.edu
470-6723
Smith, Matthew
Librarian
msmith52@esf.edu
470-6724
Verostek, Jane
Associate Librarian
103C Moon Libraryjmveros@esf.edu
470-6718/470-6716
Webb, Heidi, Library Technician
MS, Syracuse University, 2011;
9 Moon Libraryhjwebb@esf.edu
470-6728