SEARCH:
HOME | GATEWAYS | ACADEMICS | ADMISSION | DIRECTORIES | VISIT | LOG IN | SITE INDEX
Home | Gateways | Academics | Admission | Directories | Site Index SEARCH:

Moon Library Directory

Mailing AddressLibrary Staff Picture

F. Franklin Moon Library
SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
1 Forestry Drive
Syracuse, NY 13210

General Inquiries

Main Desk: circulation@esf.edu or (315) 470-6711
Circulation Questions: Nan Clark: (315) 470-6726
Interlibrary Loan: Ruth Owens: (315) 470-6723

Research Assistance and Department Liasons

Faculty and Staff Office Phone
(315 Area code)
Email
Clark, Nan
Library Clerk 3
104 Moon Library470-6726nfclark@esf.edu
Clemons, Jessica
Visiting Assistant Librarian
9D Moon Library470-6724jclemons@esf.edu
Ellis, Jo Anne
Associate Librarian
9c Moon Library470-6717/470-6711jcellis@esf.edu
Esperon, Emma
103 Moon Library470-6714eesperon@esf.edu
Kavanagh, Anne
Library Clerk 2
9 Moon Library470-4759/470-6714akavana@esf.edu
Lafontaine, Joanne
Library Clerk 2
103A Moon Library470-6944/470-6716jlafonta@esf.edu
Owens, Ruth
Assistant Librarian
103-B Moon Library470-6723rmowens@esf.edu
Stubbs, Linda
Secretary II
101 Moon Library470-6716lstubbs@esf.edu
Verostek, Jane
Associate Librarian
103c Moon Library470-6718jmveros@esf.edu
Webb, Heidi, Library Technician
MS, Syracuse University, 2011;
9 Moon Library470-6728hjwebb@esf.edu
Weiter, Stephen
Director, College Libraries
102 Moon Library470-6715/470-6716spweiter@esf.edu

Improve Your World
SUNY-ESF
State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY-ESF |
1 Forestry Drive | Syracuse, NY 13210 | 315-470-6500
Copyright © 2014 | Information | Webmaster