SEARCH:  
  SEARCH:
HOME | GATEWAYS | ACADEMICS | ADMISSION | DIRECTORIES | VISIT | LOG IN | SITE INDEX

Moon Library Directory

Library Staff Picture

Mailing Address

F. Franklin Moon Library
SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
1 Forestry Drive
Syracuse, NY 13210

General Inquiries

Main Desk: circulation@esf.edu or (315) 470-6711
Circulation Questions: Nan Clark: (315) 470-6726
Interlibrary Loan: Ruth Owens: (315) 470-6723

Research Assistance and Department Liasons

Faculty and Staff Office Contact
(315 Area code)
Clark, Nan
Library Clerk 3
104 Moon Librarynfclark@esf.edu
470-6726
Clemons, Jessica
9D Moon Libraryjclemons@esf.edu
470-6724
Ellis, Jo Anne
Associate Librarian
9c Moon Libraryjcellis@esf.edu
470-6717/470-6711
Esperon, Emma
103 Moon Libraryeesperon@esf.edu
470-6714
Lafontaine, Joanne
Library Clerk 2
103A Moon Libraryjlafonta@esf.edu
470-6944/470-6716
Owens, Ruth
Assistant Librarian
103-B Moon Libraryrmowens@esf.edu
470-6723
Stubbs, Linda
Secretary II
101 Moon Librarylstubbs@esf.edu
470-6716
Verostek, Jane
Associate Librarian
103c Moon Libraryjmveros@esf.edu
470-6718
Webb, Heidi, Library Technician
MS, Syracuse University, 2011;
9 Moon Libraryhjwebb@esf.edu
470-6728
Weiter, Stephen
Director, College Libraries
102 Moon Libraryspweiter@esf.edu
470-6715/470-6716

SUNY-ESF
State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY-ESF |
1 Forestry Drive | Syracuse, NY 13210 | 315-470-6500
Copyright © 2014 | Admissions Information | Webmaster