SEARCH:
HOME | CALENDAR | GATEWAYS | ACADEMICS | ADMISSION | DEPARTMENTS | DIRECTORIES | VISIT | LOG IN | SITE INDEX

Moon Library Directory

F. Franklin Moon Library
SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry
1 Forestry Drive
Syracuse, NY 13210

Main Desk: (315) 470-6711
Email: ask@esf.libanswers.com
Circulation: Nan Clark: (315) 470-6726
Interlibrary Loan: Ruth Owens: (315) 470-6723
Archives: Jane Verostek: (315) 470-6718
Interim Director of College Libraries: Jessica Clemons

Research Assistance and Department Liaisons

Faculty and Staff Office Contact
(315 Area code)
Clark, Nan
Library Clerk 3
104 Moon Librarynfclark@esf.edu
470-6726
Clemons, Jessica, Interim Director of College Libraries
MS, Pennsylvania State University, 2014; Leadership, research data management, and institutional repositories
102 Moon Libraryjclemons@esf.edu
470-6724/470-6716
Edgerton, Ellen
101 Moon Libraryebedgert@esf.edu
470-6716
Ellis, Jo Anne
Associate Librarian
9C Moon Libraryjcellis@esf.edu
470-6717/470-6716
Knight, Samuel, Library Clerk 2
MS, Syracuse University, 2015;
Moon Libraryssknight@esf.edu
Owens, Ruth
Assistant Librarian
103-B Moon Libraryrmowens@esf.edu
470-6723
Verostek, Jane
Associate Librarian
103C Moon Libraryjmveros@esf.edu
470-6718/470-6716
Webb, Heidi, Library Technician
MS, Syracuse University, 2011;
9 Moon Libraryhjwebb@esf.edu
470-6728

Social

YouTube Channels

ESF | Athletics | Research | Academics | Sustainability | New York | Nature


SUNY-ESF
State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY-ESF |
1 Forestry Drive | Syracuse, NY 13210 | 315-470-6500
Copyright © 2016 | Admissions Information | Webmaster