SEARCH:  
  SEARCH:
HOME | GATEWAYS | ACADEMICS | ADMISSION | DIRECTORIES | VISIT | LOG IN | SITE INDEX

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff Office Phone
(315 Area code)
Email
Daley, Douglas, Associate Professor & P.E.
B.S., State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 1982; M.S., 1984.
420 Baker Lab470-4760djdaley@esf.edu
Dunkle, John, Visiting Instructor & P.E., C.P.E.S.C.
A.B. SUNY ESF 1978; B.S. Syracuse U. 1984
415 Baker Lab470-4708jcdunkle@esf.edu
Endreny, Theodore, Chair and Professor & P.E.
B.S., Cornell University, 1990; M.S., North Carolina State University, 1996; Ph.D., Princeton University, 1999.
404 Baker Lab470-6565/470-6363te@esf.edu
Ferguson, Craig, Adjunct Assistant Professor
B.S., SUNY-ESF 2005; Ph.D., Princeton University, 2010
402 Baker Lab470-6633ferguson.cr@gmail.com
Frese, Teresa, Secretary 1
Onondaga Community College; Syracuse University; ESF Quality of Work Life Award (CSEA), 1999.
405 Baker Lab470-6633tefrese@esf.edu
Gerber, David, Visiting Instructor & P.E.
Vice President of Construction & Environmental Services, ARCADIS; BS, SUNY ESF, 1988; M.Eng., George Washington University, 1995. P.E., 1993.
415 Baker Lab470-4708drgerber@syr.edu
Hassett, James, Professor Emeritus
B.A., Cornell University, 1970; M.S., Syracuse University, 1979; Ph.D., 1988; Chancellor's Award for Excellence in Teaching, 1992.
245 Baker Lab470-6637jhassett@esf.edu
Kaczmar, Swiatoslav, Visiting Instructor
Vice President and Chief Scientist O’Brien and Gere Engineering; B.S., Northern Michigan University, M.S. Michigan State University, Ph.D. Michigan State University, P.E., 1985.
415 Baker Lab470-4708swkaczma@syr.edu
Kroll, Charles, Professor & P.E.
B.S., Tufts University, 1987; M.S., 1989; Ph.D., Cornell University, 1996.
424 Baker Lab470-6699cnkroll@syr.edu
Marko, Matthew A., Visiting Instructor & P.E.
B.S. SUNY Buffalo 1994
402 Baker Lab470-6633mamarko@esf.edu
Mountrakis, Georgios, Associate Professor
Dipl. Eng. National Technical University of Athens, 1998; M.S., University of Maine, 2000; Ph.D., 2004
419 Baker Lab470-4824gmountrakis@esf.edu
Quackenbush, Lindi, Associate Professor
B.S., The University of Melbourne, 1994; B.Surv., 1994; M.S., State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 1998.; Ph.D., 2004.
416 Baker Lab470-4727ljquack@esf.edu
Shaw, Stephen, Assistant Professor
B.S., Cornell University, 2000; M.S., Cornell University, 2005; PhD., Cornell University, 2009.
418 Baker Lab470-6939sbshaw@esf.edu
Somerlot, Christopher, Visiting Instructor & P.E
B.S., SUNY ESF 1999; M.S. SUNY ESF 2002
415 Baker Lab470-4708cdsomerl@esf.edu
Storrings, Mark, Instructional Support Specialist
B.A., State University of New York College at Oswego, 1986; M.P.S., SUNY-ESF, 2002.
446 Baker Lab470-4816mstorrings@esf.edu
Szemkow, Paul, Instructional Support Specialist
B.S., State University of New York Empire State College, 1976; M.P.S., SUNY-ESF, 2002.
449 Baker Lab470-6635pszemkow@syr.edu
Tao, Wendong, Assistant Professor
B.S., Shaanxi Normal University, 1984; M.S., Beijing Normal University, 1990; Ph.D., University of British Columbia, 2006.
422 Baker Lab470-4928/470-6633wtao@esf.edu
Tully, William, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs and Professor Emeritus
Provost/VP Emeritus & Professor Emeritus & P.E.
B.S.C.E., Northeastern University, 1964; M.S.C.E., 1966; Ph.D., Syracuse University, 1978.
425 Baker Lab470-4733wptully@esf.edu
Werner, Garth, Visiting Instructor & P.Eng.
B.S., Royal Military College; Canada 1990; M.S. Cranfield U., UK 1996
415 Baker Lab470-4708gewerner@esf.edu

SUNY-ESF
State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY-ESF |
1 Forestry Drive | Syracuse, NY 13210 | 315-470-6500
Copyright © 2014 | Admissions Information | Webmaster