SEARCH:

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff Office Contact
(315 Area code)
Daley, Douglas, Associate Professor and Director, SUNY Center for Brownfield Studies
B.S., State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 1982; M.S., 1984.
420 Baker Labdjdaley@esf.edu
470-4760
Dunkle, John, Visiting Instructor & PE, CPESC
A.B. SUNY ESF 1978; B.S. Syracuse University. 1984
415 Baker Labjcdunkle@esf.edu
470-4710/315-449-4940
Endreny, Theodore, Professor and Chair
B.S., Cornell University, 1990; M.S., North Carolina State University, 1996; Ph.D., Princeton University, 1999.
404 Baker Labte@esf.edu
470-6565
Ferguson, Craig, Adjunct Assistant Professor
B.S., SUNY-ESF 2005; Ph.D., Princeton University, 2010
402 Baker Labferguson.cr@gmail.com
470-6633
Frese, Teresa, Secretary 1
Onondaga Community College; Syracuse University; ESF Quality of Work Life Award (CSEA), 1999.
405 Baker Labtefrese@esf.edu
470-6633
Gerber, David, Visiting Instructor
Vice President of Construction & Environmental Services, ARCADIS; BS, SUNY ESF, 1988; M.Eng., George Washington University, 1995. P.E., 1993.
415 Baker Labdrgerber@syr.edu
470-4708
Im, Jungho
Adjunct Associate Professor
402 Baker Labersgis@gmail.com
470-6633
Kaczmar, Swiatoslav, Adjunct Professor
Vice President and Chief Scientist O’Brien and Gere Engineering; B.S., Northern Michigan University, M.S. Michigan State University, Ph.D. Michigan State University, P.E., 1985.
415 Baker Labswkaczma@syr.edu
470-4708
Kroll, Charles, Professor
B.S., Tufts University, 1987; M.S., 1989; Ph.D., Cornell University, 1996.
424 Baker Labcnkroll@syr.edu
470-6699
Marko, Matthew J., Visiting Instructor
B.S. SUNY Buffalo 1994
415 Baker Labmamarko@esf.edu
470-4710/470-6633
Mitchell, Myron,
BA, Lake Forest College, 1969; PhD, University of Calgary, 1974
421 Baker Labmitchell@syr.edu
470-6765
Mosure, Gregory,
B.S., University of Dayton, 1995
415 Baker Labgdmosure@esf.edu
470-6633/470-4710
Mountrakis, Georgios, Associate Professor
Dipl. Eng. National Technical University of Athens, 1998; M.S., University of Maine, 2000; Ph.D., 2004
419 Baker Labgmountrakis@esf.edu
470-4824
Murphy, Cornelius, Professor
B.A., St. Michael’s College, 1966; PhD, Syracuse University, 1970
423 Baker Labcbmurphy@esf.edu
470-6963
Quackenbush, Lindi, Associate Professor
B.S., The University of Melbourne, 1994; B.Surv., 1994; M.S., State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 1998.; Ph.D., 2004.
416 Baker Labljquack@esf.edu
470-4727
Shaw, Stephen, Assistant Professor
B.S., Cornell University, 2000; M.S., Cornell University, 2005; PhD., Cornell University, 2009.
418 Baker Labsbshaw@esf.edu
470-6939
Somerlot, Christopher, Visiting Instructor & PE
B.S., SUNY ESF 1999; M.S. SUNY ESF 2002
415 Baker Labcdsomerl@esf.edu
470-4710/470-4708
Storrings, Mark, Instructional Support Specialist
B.A., State University of New York College at Oswego, 1986; M.P.S., SUNY-ESF, 2002.
446 Baker Labmstorrings@esf.edu
470-4816
Szemkow, Paul, Instructional Support Specialist
B.S., State University of New York Empire State College, 1976; M.P.S., SUNY-ESF, 2002.
449 Baker Labpszemkow@syr.edu
470-6635
Tao, Wendong, Associate Professor
B.S., Shaanxi Normal University, 1984; M.S., Beijing Normal University, 1990; Ph.D., University of British Columbia, 2006.
422 Baker Labwtao@esf.edu
470-4928
Tully, William, Vice President
B.S.C.E., Northeastern University, 1964; M.S.C.E., 1966; Ph.D., Syracuse University, 1978.
425 Baker Labwptully@esf.edu
470-4733
Werner, Garth,
B.S., Royal Military College; Canada 1990; M.S. Cranfield U., UK 1996
415 Baker Labgewerner@esf.edu
470-4708

Social

YouTube Channels

ESF | Athletics | Research | Academics | Sustainability | New York | Nature


SUNY-ESF
State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY-ESF |
1 Forestry Drive | Syracuse, NY 13210 | 315-470-6500
Copyright © 2016 | Admissions Information | Webmaster