SEARCH:  
  SEARCH:
HOME | GATEWAYS | ACADEMICS | ADMISSION | DEPARTMENTS | DIRECTORIES | VISIT | LOG IN | SITE INDEX

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff Office Contact
(315 Area code)
Daley, Douglas, Associate Professor & P.E.
B.S., State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 1982; M.S., 1984.
420 Baker Labdjdaley@esf.edu
470-4760
Dunkle, John, Visiting Assistant Professor
A.B. SUNY ESF 1978; B.S. Syracuse U. 1984
415 Baker Labjdunkle@esf.edu
470-4710/470-4708
Endreny, Theodore, Chair and Professor & P.E.
B.S., Cornell University, 1990; M.S., North Carolina State University, 1996; Ph.D., Princeton University, 1999.
404 Baker Labte@esf.edu
470-6565/470-6363
Ferguson, Craig, Adjunct Assistant Professor
B.S., SUNY-ESF 2005; Ph.D., Princeton University, 2010
402 Baker Labferguson.cr@gmail.com
470-6633
Frese, Teresa, Secretary 1
Onondaga Community College; Syracuse University; ESF Quality of Work Life Award (CSEA), 1999.
405 Baker Labtefrese@esf.edu
470-6633
Gerber, David, Visiting Instructor & P.E.
Vice President of Construction & Environmental Services, ARCADIS; BS, SUNY ESF, 1988; M.Eng., George Washington University, 1995. P.E., 1993.
415 Baker Labdrgerber@syr.edu
470-4708
Kaczmar, Swiatoslav, Visiting Instructor
Vice President and Chief Scientist O’Brien and Gere Engineering; B.S., Northern Michigan University, M.S. Michigan State University, Ph.D. Michigan State University, P.E., 1985.
415 Baker Labswkaczma@syr.edu
470-4708
Kroll, Charles, Professor & P.E.
B.S., Tufts University, 1987; M.S., 1989; Ph.D., Cornell University, 1996.
424 Baker Labcnkroll@syr.edu
470-6699
Marko, Matthew A., & P.E.
B.S. SUNY Buffalo 1994
402 Baker Labmamarko@esf.edu
470-6633
Mountrakis, Georgios, Associate Professor
Dipl. Eng. National Technical University of Athens, 1998; M.S., University of Maine, 2000; Ph.D., 2004
419 Baker Labgmountrakis@esf.edu
470-4824
Quackenbush, Lindi, Associate Professor
B.S., The University of Melbourne, 1994; B.Surv., 1994; M.S., State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 1998.; Ph.D., 2004.
416 Baker Labljquack@esf.edu
470-4727
Shaw, Stephen, Assistant Professor
B.S., Cornell University, 2000; M.S., Cornell University, 2005; PhD., Cornell University, 2009.
418 Baker Labsbshaw@esf.edu
470-6939
Somerlot, Christopher,
B.S., SUNY ESF 1999; M.S. SUNY ESF 2002
415 Baker Labcdsomerl@syr.edu
470-4710/470-4708
Storrings, Mark, Instructional Support Specialist
B.A., State University of New York College at Oswego, 1986; M.P.S., SUNY-ESF, 2002.
446 Baker Labmstorrings@esf.edu
470-4816
Szemkow, Paul, Instructional Support Specialist
B.S., State University of New York Empire State College, 1976; M.P.S., SUNY-ESF, 2002.
449 Baker Labpszemkow@syr.edu
470-6635
Tao, Wendong, Assistant Professor
B.S., Shaanxi Normal University, 1984; M.S., Beijing Normal University, 1990; Ph.D., University of British Columbia, 2006.
422 Baker Labwtao@esf.edu
470-4928/470-6633
Tully, William, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs and Professor Emeritus
Provost/VP Emeritus & Professor Emeritus & P.E.
B.S.C.E., Northeastern University, 1964; M.S.C.E., 1966; Ph.D., Syracuse University, 1978.
425 Baker Labwptully@esf.edu
470-4733
Werner, Garth, Visiting Instructor & P.Eng.
B.S., Royal Military College; Canada 1990; M.S. Cranfield U., UK 1996
415 Baker Labgewerner@esf.edu
470-4708

Social

YouTube Channels

ESF | Athletics | Research | Academics | Sustainability | New York | Nature


SUNY-ESF
State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY-ESF |
1 Forestry Drive | Syracuse, NY 13210 | 315-470-6500
Copyright © 2014 | Admissions Information | Webmaster