e s f letters
e s f letters
GIVE TO ESF LOG IN SOCIAL

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff Office Contact
(315 Area code)
Daley, Douglas, Associate Professor and Director, SUNY Center for Brownfield Studies
B.S., State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 1982; M.S., 1984.
420 Baker Labdjdaley@esf.edu
470-4760
Dunkle, John, Visiting Instructor & PE, CPESC
A.B. SUNY ESF 1978; B.S. Syracuse University, 1984.
415 Baker Labjcdunkle@esf.edu
470-4710/315-449-4940
Egiebor, Nosa, Professor, Provost and Executive Vice President
PhD, Queen's University, 1985
206 Bray Hallnoegiebo@esf.edu
470-6509/470-6510
Endreny, Theodore, Professor and Chair
B.S., Cornell University, 1990; M.S., North Carolina State University, 1996; Ph.D., Princeton University, 1999.
404 Baker Labte@esf.edu
470-6565
Frese, Teresa, Secretary 1
Onondaga Community College; Syracuse University; ESF Quality of Work Life Award (CSEA), 1999.
405 Baker Labtefrese@esf.edu
470-6633
Gerber, David, Visiting Instructor
Senior Vice President, Global Leader - Environmental Construction Services, ARCADIS; BS, SUNY ESF, 1988; M.Eng., George Washington University, 1995. P.E., 1993.
415 Baker Labdrgerber@syr.edu
470-4708
Im, Jungho
Adjunct Associate Professor
402 Baker Labersgis@gmail.com
470-6633
Kaczmar, Swiatoslav, Adjunct Professor
Vice President and Chief Scientist O'Brien and Gere Engineering; B.S., Northern Michigan University, M.S. Michigan State University, Ph.D. Michigan State University, P.E., 1985.
415 Baker Labswkaczma@syr.edu
470-4708
Kroll, Charles, Professor
B.S., Tufts University, 1987; M.S., 1989; Ph.D., Cornell University, 1996.
424 Baker Labcnkroll@esf.edu
470-6699
Marko, Matthew J., Visiting Instructor
B.S. SUNY Buffalo, 1994.
415 Baker Labmamarko@esf.edu
470-4710/470-6633
McCaffrey, Lewis, Adjunct Professor
B.S., University of Wales, 1988; M.S., University of London, 1989; M.S., University of Witwatersrand, 1993; Ph.D., University of Cape Town, 1998.
402 Baker Lablewis.mccaffrey@dec.ny.gov
470-6633/315-278-1530
Mitchell, Myron, Distinguished Professor Emeritus
BA, Lake Forest College, 1969; PhD, University of Calgary, 1974
421 Baker Labmitchell@esf.edu
470-6765
Morin, Timothy, Assistant Professor
PhD, Ohio State University, 2017
417 Baker Labthmorin@esf.edu
470-4709
Mountrakis, Georgios, Associate Professor
Dipl. Eng. National Technical University of Athens, 1998; M.S., University of Maine, 2000; Ph.D., 2004.
419 Baker Labgmountrakis@esf.edu
470-4824
Murphy, Cornelius, Professor
B.A., St. Michael's College, 1966; PhD, Syracuse University, 1970
423 Baker Labcbmurphy@esf.edu
470-6963
Quackenbush, Lindi, Associate Professor
B.S., The University of Melbourne, 1994; B.Surv., 1994; M.S., State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 1998.; Ph.D., 2004.
416 Baker Labljquack@esf.edu
470-4727
Shaw, Stephen, Assistant Professor
B.S., Cornell University, 2000; M.S., Cornell University, 2005; PhD., Cornell University, 2009.
418 Baker Labsbshaw@esf.edu
470-6939
Somerlot, Christopher, Visiting Instructor
B.S., SUNY ESF 1999; M.S. SUNY ESF 2002
417 Baker Labcdsomerl@esf.edu
470-4709
Storrings, Mark, Instructional Support Specialist
B.A., State University of New York College at Oswego, 1986; M.P.S., SUNY-ESF, 2002.
446 Baker Labmstorrings@esf.edu
470-4816
Szemkow, Paul, Instructional Support Specialist
B.S., State University of New York Empire State College, 1976; M.P.S., SUNY-ESF, 2002.
449 Baker Labpszemkow@esf.edu
470-6635
Tao, Wendong, Associate Professor
B.S., Shaanxi Normal University, 1984; M.S., Beijing Normal University, 1990; Ph.D., University of British Columbia, 2006.
422 Baker Labwtao@esf.edu
470-4928
Tully, William, Vice President
B.S.C.E., Northeastern University, 1964; M.S.C.E., 1966; Ph.D., Syracuse University, 1978.
425 Baker Labwptully@esf.edu
470-4733