SEARCH:  
  SEARCH:
HOME | GATEWAYS | ACADEMICS | ADMISSION | DIRECTORIES | VISIT | LOG IN | SITE INDEX

Faculty & Staff

Faculty and Staff Office Contact
(315 Area code)
Auwaerter, John
Co-Director for the Center of Cultural Landscape Preservation
331 Marshall Halljeauwaer@esf.edu
470-6995/315-706-6226
Brackett, Douglas
Visiting Instructor
331 Marshall Hall470-6544
Bryant, M. Margaret, Associate Professor
PhD, University Of Massachusetts-Amherst, 2001; MLA, University Of Georgia, 1993
333 Marshall Hallmbryant@esf.edu
470-4929
Carter Jr, Emanuel, Associate Professor
MRP, Cornell University, 1978
312 Marshall Hallejcarter@esf.edu
470-6544
Curry, George, Distinguished Teaching Professor Emeritus
MLA, University Of Illinois At Urbana-Champaign, 1969
318 Marshall Hallgwcurry@esf.edu
470-6552/470-6544
Dieterlen, Susan, Assistant Professor
PhD, University Of Michigan-Ann Arbor, 2009; MLA, University Of Michigan-Ann Arbor, 2004
322 Marshall Hallsdieterl@esf.edu
470-6931
Fernandez, Isabel, Assistant Professor
MLA, Cornell University, 2010
334 Marshall Hallicf6@esf.edu
470-4918
French, Sara,
PhD, Binghamton University, 2000; MA, Binghamton University, 1993
321 Marshall Hallsfrench@esf.edu
470-4893/470-6544
Gavitt, Jocelyn,
MS, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 2007
415 Marshall Halljmgavitt@syr.edu
470-6548/315-447-8563
Hawks, Richard, SUNY Distinguished Service Professor and William M. Kennedy, Jr. Faculty Chair
MLA, Harvard University, 1978
307 Marshall Hallrshawks@esf.edu
470-6557/470-6544
Hoffman, Robin, Associate Professor
PhD, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 1997; MA, University Of Illinois At Urbana-Champaign, 1985
308 Marshall Hallrehoffma@esf.edu
470-6546/470-6544
Hogue, Martin
Visiting Assistant Professor
324 Marshall Hallmhogue@esf.edu
470-6537
Johnston, Douglas, Chair and Professor
PhD, University of Washington, 1986; MLA, Harvard University, 1982
331 Marshall Halldmjohnst@esf.edu
470-6544
King, Maren, Research Associate
Director, Center for Community Design Research
MS, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 2002
402 Marshall Hallmfking@syr.edu
470-4721
Miller, Anthony, Instructor
MA, Syracuse University, 2007
311 Marshall Hallajmill01@syr.edu
470-6544
O'Halloran, Mary
325 Marshall Hallmary.ohalloran@esf.edu
470-6549/470-6544
Potteiger, Matthew, Professor
MLA, University Of California-Berkeley, 1982
306 Marshall Hallmpotteig@syr.edu
470-6544
Reuter, D. Dayton, Professor
MS, University Of Wisconsin-Madison, 1985
305 Marshall Hallddreuter@esf.edu
470-6545/315-439-8180
Shannon, S. Scott, Associate Provost for Instruction & Dean of the Graduate School
MLA, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 1988
227 Bray Hallsshannon@esf.edu
470-6599
Simmer, Carolyn
415 Marshall Halllynsi2@verizon.net
470-6548
Storrings, Deborah, Instructional Support Specialist
PhD, Syracuse University, 2005; MA, SUNY College At Oswego, 1995
311 Marshall Halldastorri@esf.edu
470-6941/470-6544
Toland, Timothy, Associate Professor
MLA, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 1998
313 Marshall Halltrtoland@esf.edu
470-6969/470-6544
Vanucchi, Jamie, Assistant Professor
MLA, Cornell University, 2002
304 Marshall Halljvanucch@esf.edu
470-6544

SUNY-ESF
State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY-ESF |
1 Forestry Drive | Syracuse, NY 13210 | 315-470-6500
Copyright © 2014 | Admissions Information | Webmaster