e s f letters
e s f letters
GIVE APPLY LOG IN SOCIAL

Faculty & Staff

Faculty and Staff Office Contact
(315 Area code)
Andringa, Wendy, Visiting Instructor
MLA, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 2004
403 Marshall Hallweandrin@esf.edu
470-6542
Auwaerter, John, Research Scientist and Co-Director of the Center for Cultural Landscape Preservation
MA, Cornell University 1991, and MLA, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 2000
331 Marshall Halljeauwaer@esf.edu
470-6995/315-706-6226
Brackett, Douglas
331 Marshall Hall470-6544
Bryant, M. Margaret, Associate Professor
MLA, University Of Georgia, 1993; PhD, University Of Massachusetts-Amherst, 2001
333 Marshall Hallmbryant@esf.edu
470-4929
Carter Jr, Emanuel, Associate Professor
MRP, Cornell University, 1978
312 Marshall Hallejcarter@esf.edu
470-6544
Curry, George, Distinguished Teaching Professor Emeritus
MLA, University Of Illinois At Urbana-Champaign, 1969
318 Marshall Hallgwcurry@esf.edu
470-6552/470-6544
Curtis, Steven
Educator
304 Marshall Hallshcurtis@esf.edu
470-6736
French, Sara, Visiting Instructor
MA, Binghamton University, 1993; PhD, Binghamton University, 2000
321 Marshall Hallsfrench@esf.edu
470-6548/470-6544
Gavitt, Jocelyn, Visiting Instructor
MS, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 2007
415 Marshall Halljmgavitt@esf.edu
470-6548/470-6931
Godfrey, Anne, Assistant Professor
MLA, University Of Oregon, 2004
acgodfre@esf.edu
Hawks, Richard, Distinguished Service Professor
MLA, Harvard University, 1978
307 Marshall Hallrshawks@esf.edu
470-6557/470-6544
Hoffman, Robin, Associate Professor
MA, University Of Illinois At Urbana-Champaign, 1985; MLA, University Of Illinois At Urbana-Champaign, 1985; PhD, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 1997
308 Marshall Hallrehoffma@esf.edu
470-6546/470-6544
Hogue, Martin
Lecturer
331 Marshall Hallmhogue@esf.edu
470-6544
Johnston, Douglas, Professor and Chair
MLA, Harvard University, 1982; PhD, University of Washington, 1986
331 Marshall Halldmjohnst@esf.edu
470-6544
King, Maren, Associate Professor
MS, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 2002
402 Marshall Hallmfking@esf.edu
470-4721
Miller, Anthony, Instructor
MA, Syracuse University, 2007
311 Marshall Hallajmill01@esf.edu
470-6551/470-6544
Potteiger, Matthew, Professor
MLA, University Of California-Berkeley, 1982
306 Marshall Hallmpotteig@esf.edu
470-6544
Reeder, Daniel, Visiting Instructor
MS, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 2003
404 Marshall Halldareeder@esf.edu
470-6931
Reuter, D. Dayton, Professor Emeritus
MS, University Of Wisconsin-Madison, 1985
305 Marshall Hallddreuter@esf.edu
470-6545/470-6544
Shannon, S. Scott, Associate Provost & Dean, Graduate School
MLA, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 1988
227 Bray Hallsshannon@esf.edu
470-6599
Simmer, Carolyn
Visiting Instructor
415 Marshall Hallcpsimmer@esf.edu
470-6548
Storrings, Deborah, Instructional Support Specialist
B.A., State University of New York College at Oswego, 1986; M.P.S., SUNY-ESF, 2002.
309 Marshall Halldastorri@esf.edu
470-6941/470-6544
Toland, Timothy, Associate Professor
MLA, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 1998
313 Marshall Halltrtoland@esf.edu
470-6969/470-6544