SEARCH:
HOME | GATEWAYS | ACADEMICS | ADMISSION | DIRECTORIES | VISIT | LOG IN | SITE INDEX
Home | Gateways | Academics | Admission | Directories | Site Index SEARCH:

Faculty & Staff

Faculty and Staff Office Phone
(315 Area code)
Email
Auwaerter, John
Visiting Instructor
331 Marshall Hall470-6995/315-706-6226jeauwaer@esf.edu
Brackett, Douglas
Visiting Instructor
331 Marshall Hall470-6544
Bryant, M. Margaret, Assistant Professor
PhD, University Of Massachusetts-Amherst, 2001; MLA, University Of Georgia, 1993
333 Marshall Hall470-4929mbryant@esf.edu
Carter Jr, Emanuel, Associate Professor
MA, Cornell University, 1978
312 Marshall Hall470-6544ejcarter@esf.edu
Dieterlen, Susan, Assistant Professor
PhD, University Of Michigan-Ann Arbor, 2009; MLA, University Of Michigan-Ann Arbor, 2004
322 Marshall Hall470-6931sdieterl@esf.edu
Fernandez, Isabel, Assistant Professor
MLA, Cornell University, 2010
334 Marshall Hall470-4918icf6@esf.edu
French, Sara, Visiting Instructor
PhD, Binghamton University, 2000; MA, Binghamton University, 1993
321 Marshall Hall470-4893/470-6544sfrench@esf.edu
Gavitt, Jocelyn, Visiting Instructor
MS, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 2007
415 Marshall Hall470-6548/315-447-8563jmgavitt@syr.edu
Gilbert, Preston
Associate Director
323 Marshall Hall470-4722prestongilbert@esf.edu
Hawks, Richard, Professor
MLA, Harvard University, 1978
331 Marshall Hall470-6544rshawks@esf.edu
Hoffman, Robin, Associate Professor
PhD, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 1997; MA, University Of Illinois At Urbana-Champaign, 1985
308 Marshall Hall470-6546/470-6544rehoffma@esf.edu
Hogue, Martin
Visiting Assistant Professor
324 Marshall Hall470-6537mhogue@esf.edu
Johnston, Douglas, Chair and Professor
PhD, University of Washington, 1986; MLA, Harvard University, 1982
331 Marshall Hall470-6544dmjohnst@esf.edu
King, Maren, Research Associate
Director, Center for Community Design Research
MS, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 2002
402 Marshall Hall470-4721mfking@syr.edu
Miller, Anthony, Instructor
MA, Syracuse University, 2007
311 Marshall Hall470-6544ajmill01@syr.edu
O'Halloran, Mary
Staff Assistant
325 Marshall Hall470-6549/470-6544mary.ohalloran@esf.edu
Potteiger, Matthew, Professor
MLA, University Of California-Berkeley, 1982
306 Marshall Hall470-6544mpotteig@syr.edu
Reeder, Daniel, Visiting Instructor
MS, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 2003
404 Marshall Hall470-6931dareeder@esf.edu
Reuter, D. Dayton, Professor
MS, University Of Wisconsin-Madison, 1985
305 Marshall Hall470-6545/315-439-8180ddreuter@esf.edu
Shannon, S. Scott, Associate Provost for Instruction & Dean of the Graduate School
MLA, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 1988
227 Bray Hall470-6599sshannon@esf.edu
Simmer, Carolyn
Visiting Instructor
415 Marshall Hall470-6548lynsi2@verizon.net
Storrings, Deborah, Instructional Support Specialist
PhD, Syracuse University, 2005; MA, Syracuse University, 1995
311 Marshall Hall470-6941/470-6544dastorri@esf.edu
Toland, Timothy, Associate Professor
MLA, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 1998; PhD, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry, 1998
313 Marshall Hall470-6969/470-6544trtoland@esf.edu
Vanucchi, Jamie
Assistant Professor
304 Marshall Hall470-6544/607-342-5258jvanucch@esf.edu

Improve Your World
SUNY-ESF
State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry
SUNY-ESF |
1 Forestry Drive | Syracuse, NY 13210 | 315-470-6500
Copyright © 2014 | Information | Webmaster