e s f home link - e s f college of environmental science and forestry
e s f home link - e s f college of environmental science and forestry

Contact the Office of Development

ESF Development Office
214 Bray Hall
1 Forestry Drive
Syracuse, NY 13210
315-470-6683
gifts@esf.edu

Staff

Brenda Greenfield
Assistant Vice President for Development
Executive Director, ESF College Foundation
bgreenfield@esf.edu

Nora Heaphy
Director of Donor Relations
nheaphy@esf.edu

Dana Piwinski
Development Officer–Major Gifts
dpwinski@esf.edu

Leah Tuck
Development Officer–Major Gifts
lctuck@esf.edu

Michele Stottlar
Administrative Assistant
mrstottlar@esf.edu

Karen Welch
Clerical Specialist I
kwelch@esf.edu

Danette Desimone
Director of Finance
djdesimo@esf.edu

Michelle Coyne
Clerical Specialist I
mcoyne@esf.edu

Tammy Schlafer
Development Officer–Annual Giving
tsschlaf@esf.edu

Michael Dugan
Coordinator of Annual Giving
mtdugan@esf.edu