e s f letters
e s f letters

NEKDA's 2016 Leadership

NEKDA 2016 Officer and Board Members

Position Members
President Arthur Routhier, Maine Woods, Portage, ME
First Vice President Peter Duerden, U*C Coatings, Buffalo, NY
Second Vice President Larry Lashway (2015), Lashway Lumber, Williamsburg, MA
Executive Secretary Bill Smith, SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry, Syracuse, NY, wbsmith@esf.edu
Treasurer Bob Pope, USNR Irvington Moore, Montpelier, VT
Board Members Dan Avery (2016), Gutchess Lumber, Cortland, NY
Jeremy Alstrom, (2016) HHP, Henniker, NH
Pat Howe (2017), Double Aught Lumber, Owego, NY
Chuck Sackett, (2017) King Forest Industries, Wentworth, NH
Jim Parker (2018), Vacutherm, Warren, VT
Ed McMullen (2018), Tioga Hardwoods, Owego, NY
Past President Tom Graber, Baillie Lumber, Smyrna, NY